Rainbow Sweetheart


Section:Taiwanese Dramas

Genre:Romantic Comedy

Number of Episodes:35

Chinese Title: 彩虹甜心 / Cai Hong Tian Xin

Average Rating:       (out of 1 rating)


Based on Korean drama "My Girl"


Featured Critics Reviews

Rainbow Sweetheart

Reviewed by: sukting September 24, 2013

Rating: 2.0 out of 5

Episodes: 35Foreword It is a replica of the Korean drama, My Girl. How does it fare? It is considered the sister production of 《海派甜心》since it is named《彩虹甜心》. The producer is no other than the Taiwanese F4 maker, Cai Zhi Ping. Story/Introduction of characters 1. Peng Xiao Qian – Ying Cai Er She is a tour guide and becomes Feng's fake cousin to deceive his grandfather to stay with his family. As she is good in...

Add a Review read more

Member Ratings

No ratings yet.

Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!

Login/register to rate and add your review



Advertise on SPCNET.TV

Buy DVDs
Rainbow Sweetheart

Shop Asian Fashion at YesStyle