Thread: Self-defences

Default Self-defences

So, how many here has hobbies of somekind self-defence?

I have green belt in Taekwondo, so I'm not really good at it yet.

Few questions:
    What is your hobby?
    What belt do u have?
    When did u start, and how old were you?

My hobbie is white crane kung fu.

How long? since I was 7.... roughtly 11 years ago.

I also practice Naginata.
    Currently watching- War and Beauty

I did Taekwondo.
    I started in 2001. I had the yellow belt only. then I stopped in the ealy of 2002, coz it's the year that I had the final Exam (French system: Baccalaurat) Exam to finish high school, I dun no what we call this in English.
    Now just do Ping Pong and Swimming, and sometime baskeball.
    But I still like Taekwondo, but don't have time. Maybe when I will finish university, I could do it again.
    Idol: Liza Wang Ming Chuen
    fav drama: War of In Laws, A Matter Of Customs, ATE, Blade Heart...
    forum: http://lizawang.go-forum.net

I'm going to do yellow belt in karate. It's difficult and I have severe problems coordinating my actions.
    I am human and I need to be loved just like everybody else does.

Default I'm a yellow belt,green tip in taekwondo