Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast

Thread: Internal Power...how does it work?

Default Internal Power...how does it work?

Some of you might think I'm a noob to ask this question but recently an idea aroused in my mind. How does internal power cultivate and decrease? Is internal power the energy or is it different and separate?

Example: H7G and OYF fight at Mt. Hua for a whole day. Did they use up all their internal power and will need to re-cultivate it all back OR will they gain it all back in a day of rest?

is this related to this discussion?
    http://spcnet.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=22430
    ZOMG I'm back! Did ya miss me? (yeah, probably didn't...)

I heard there was a secret chord
    That David played, and it pleased the Lord.

Quote Originally Posted by dewyloony123 View Post
    is this related to this discussion?
    http://spcnet.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=22430
    Sort of but not exactly. I think I did bad at phrasing my question. This topic is really, really hard for me to put into words. Can you guys just answer my question about the H7G-OYF situation first?

H7G and OYF fight at Mt. Hua for a whole day. They use up all their energy and are completely exausted. Did they use up all their internal power and will need to re-cultivate it all back for the next dozen of years OR will they gain it all back in a day of rest?

I believe it depends on how severely they depleted their energy. If nothing serious happens to them like having a serious internal injury from the fight, I believe they should be able to replenish their internal energy in a couple of days at most.

If they suffer any internal injuries during the fight, I believe without any special formula or medicine months or even years would be needed for them to gain back their lost energy.

I've been thinking for the past 3 years that internal power is cultivated and it determines the power of one's energy. And one's energy is what's used to fight. It can be replenished in a matter of hours to days.