Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Golden statue swordman

Default Golden statue swordman

I have been free reader for such along time in this forum.. I think I am gonna to give something here too.. but I can't read Chinese so I can't translate.. This day I saw someone translate some Indonesian translation in this forum.. so I encourage myself and try to do the same thing here.. I hope it is ok... .. So I chose some unknown author, but I think his work is quite interesting.. and the title is Golden statue swordman. The author name Qing Hong/Chin Hung (I don't know this is real or not) and translator Can I.D. I hope some body here know the real author name and make the correction here. This is my first try, so go easy on me...

Sounds good - some unknown author whose works have not been adapted would be fantastic - it would be something new.

Book1.1. Mysterious owner of golden statue (1)

One day in the scorched day at the desert, someone is slowly walking through the desert. Nobody else can be found in that place. Sweat is pouring down from his forehead and sometimes the sound of his breath can be heard. In the sky, some condor is flying around, eager to prey on him if he collapsed.

Seem like that person can’t withstand the thirst, hunger and fatigue anymore, and soon collapse on the ground. Condor are flying around in the sky, preying the dead body.

And then… the condors dive eagerly with two sharp claws ready to rip that human flesh. Suddenly… strange thing happen. The right hand of the person strike up like lightning with high precision into the head of one of condor.

The strike was too fast and with high precision, so there is no chance for the condor to realize it until it was too late. The eagle head was smashed, and its wings flapped some times on the floor and then stop forever.