Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 战皇 [Battle Emperor] by Ao Tian Wu Hen

Default 战皇 [Battle Emperor] by Ao Tian Wu Hen

Book by 傲天无痕 [Ao Tian Wu Hen]

DO TAKE NOTE!!
    Battle Emperor is currently being translated by Deadly Legends translations which I realized after translating chapter 1 of Battle Emperor and half of chapter 2 X.X Anyways if you want to read it further do go to their wordpress. I'll be starting another Novel's translation called Tales of Demons and Gods do take a look at the thread!

Been reading a lot of novels and recently was finished reading reading Mad God Asura up to the latest and have nothing to do so i figured I'll try translating i guess?

Do note I'm a complete novice at doing this my command in English isn't that good so if I'm expressing something wrongly in the translation do let me know x.x

I'm bad at this i need time to improve and i always get myself stuck at translating emotion phrase so... I hope mind the horrible quality of my work ;/
    Last edited by Thyaeria; 07-09-15 at 01:28 AM.

Chapter 1 Freak XieAoYu

Under the sunset, at the summit of the Langya Mountain XieAoYu lying on his back, both hands supporting his head, grass dangling from his mouth, tilting his legs, staring at the flaming clouds.

"Pu!"

Spitting out the grass from his mouth

"Can it be that I, XieAoYu destined to be useless for the rest of my life?" XieAoYu mumbled to himself.

Carrying the name as the son of Langya City's number one expert XieGan behind him, XieAoYu was the attention of many since young and had his physique checked by Xie Family's expert upon birth, which is also the cultivation talents.

And the results were extremely shocking.

Good physique and high cultivation talents, talents that are even far more superior as compared to his father XieGan, hence the whole Xie Family placed all their hopes on him, making him the hope of the whole family.

But heavens never go as people wished.