Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Martial Emperor Reborn (武帝重生) by 残剑啊啊啊啊

Default Martial Emperor Reborn (武帝重生) by 残剑啊啊啊啊

Hello! So.. I am a new translator who is currently attempting to translate a web novel called Martial Emperor Reborn (武帝重生) by 残剑啊啊啊啊. I'll be posting the first 5 chapters on here and then simply post the links later on as I release. As for the website I'll posting on, that is located here: https://ceruleonice.wordpress.com/.

Chapter lengths are around ~2300 Chinese characters.

Here is the synopsis:

Master martial artists that no one can obstruct. A martial arts expert has been reborn into the body of a genius whose cultivation has been abolished and has been abandoned by a woman. Therefore, he starts cultivating the art of Xing Yi Quan, producing a solar system within his dantian. His innate talent tramples over all the geniuses, and even the geniuses among geniuses. His powerful spirit and ruthless and ambitious nature, no matter who he is reborn into, will never change! Slaughter is instinctive, being cold-blooded is his personality, exterminating an entire family is only a means towards a goal, cruelty means infamy, and chasing after women is just an interest.

Feel free to take a look and give me any feedback or anything.
    Last edited by unis777; 08-14-15 at 08:33 PM.

Here is chapter one!
    *warning: It's a bit slow going in this chapter and the actual story doesn't really begin until chapter 2, so don't get thrown off! Here is the link: https://ceruleonice.wordpress.com/ma...orn/chapter-1/

Chapter 1 Mole Crickets and Ants
    Lets break up on good terms then! Li Xuan (this person is not the MC author) after muttering for a long while, finally said in a grieved manner

Pa