Page 1 of 8 12345678 LastLast

Thread: Perish In The Name Of Love 《帝女花》

Post Perish In The Name Of Love 《帝女花》

Hey, I was bored so I decided to do some translating on the characteristics of cast in PITNOL
    Sorry if it sounds bad. Its my first time.

$this->handle_bbcode_img_match('http://www.tvb.com/tvbi/program/perish/img/lcover.jpg')
    Perish In The Name of Love - 帝女花

$this->handle_bbcode_img_match('http://tvcity.tvb.com/drama/perish_in_name_of_love/vote/img/cast1_over.jpg')
    Chow Sai Hin casted by Steven Ma

He tall, handsome, smart, and wise. He dos not like common customs and extremly stubborn about love. In addition, he only loves Chang Ping in his entire life and is willing to loose everything and anything for her without a word or regret. In diffocult times, he is willing to loose his life with his love, together dead or alive for eternity.

$this->handle_bbcode_img_match('http://tvcity.tvb.com/drama/perish_in_name_of_love/vote/img/cast2_over.jpg')
    Princess Chang Ping casted by Charmaine Sheh

She is optimistic, kindered heart, care for others, honest to everyone, and willing to help those who needs help. She lived a carefree life as the Ming dynasty princess for ten years, and then left the kingdom with her elder sister and mother as commoners. From then on, she does not blame god for her bitter life. In addition, because she treats everyone truthfully, honestly, kindly, and always thinking about others, people around her often get touched by her and likes her. She loves Chow Sai Hin forever with no regrets.

$this->handle_bbcode_img_match('http://tvcity.tvb.com/drama/perish_in_name_of_love/vote/img/cast3_over.jpg')
    King Chongzhen casted by Moses Chan

A very suspicious man, all he wants to do is govern his land making it a peaceful place. He has a crazy mood but sadly, his health is bad. His thoughts always change and does not treat people right. IN 17 years, he killed over 50 people. In the end, he lost his kingdom.