cutepup's Reviews

Title
Rating
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
3.0 out of 5 stars
2.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
3.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
2.5 out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars

cutepup's Opinions

cutepup has not written any opinion columns yet.


cutepup's Comments

The Prince's Shadow 2005
11-26-2005 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I think that this series is pretty good but except it doesn't really have a storyline or point to it. It is just a series of events that happened. I reckon that everyone in this series did a great job especially Marco Ngai! I loved his performance the most.

Twin of Brothers 2004
03-14-2005 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
For this series I find the storyline really boring. I just love the cast and the humorous moments. I really liked Ron Ng, Raymond Lam, Nancy Wu (her outfit is cute, it is really bright and pretty) and Li Qian. I am a fan of Leila Tong but her character is just too boring in this series. Li Qian and Nancy Wu's fun, loving characters are really cute and funny. I have only watched bits and pieces of this series, it is too long and boring.

The Last Breakthrough 2004
03-14-2005 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I think that this series really dragged on about the relationship between Leila Tong and Raymond Lam. The reason why they couldn't be together was just too stupid. Sharon was a stupid character, playing around with her life and not caring about it at all. The thing I liked about this series is because of Nick Cheung, Andrew Lien, Bosco Wong and Sonija Kowk as the actors and actresses. They did a splendid job. I love Andrew Lien's acting and he is really funny and Bosco is too.

Endless Love 2000
01-04-2005 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I think that this series was pretty good. I mainly liked the start and middle because the ending was so sad to bear. I couldn't believe how Tae Sukh and Eun Suh didn't end up together because Tae Sukh was truly in love with her and he was always there for her.

Point of No Return 2003
01-04-2005 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
this series was pretty good at the start, but dragged on at the end. But I did really like the humourous actors and actresses!

Survivor's Law 2003
12-30-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
i think that this series was great! i especially liked sammul chan and myolie wu because they played their characters very well. i reckon the best part of this series is when 'sor pao' comes in, it is very suspenseful.

Point of No Return 2003
12-26-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I didn't really like this series because of the way it dragged at the end. But I really did like the start of the series because it was very funny, yet meaningful so I reccommend it mainly for the fans of Charmaine Sheh and Julian Cheung.

Summer Heat 2004
12-13-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I found summer heat pretty good. But it did go on and on and it was obvious Joyce and Joe would be together. They made a good couple though, and there chemistry was pretty ok. So I liked this series and I could give it a 4/5

Seed of Hope 2003
12-13-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I find Patrick Tam's acting very good in this. He also looked great in the clothes. I liked the fact that Patrick learnt heaps of stuff about life at his company and life at the fosterhome because that is mainly what this series is about.

The Twins Effect 2003
12-09-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I think that this movie was great in all ways. This is because I liked the action scenes and there were wonderful actors and actresses. I think it was a little typical of adding a dash of romance, but I guess that made it more interesting. I would give it a 5/5.

To Love with No Regrets 2004
12-09-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I loved this series because it was so funny. I also liked it because of the range of great actors and actresses at the best. They did their parts very well especially Bosco Wong, Annie Man and Wayne Lai. It was terrific!

Princess Returning Pearl 1998
12-08-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I liked the first sequel very much! This is because it was funny, yet had a good storyline to go with it. The third one of this series was terrible because it dragged on and was much too predictable. I haven't watched the second one yet.

Hard Fate 2004
12-01-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
In this series I mainly liked Kevin Cheng and Niki Chow because of their good chemistry. They were a cute couple! I actually didn't really like the ending to this series. I can't believe that the good character Niki played would die. I liked the start of this series.

Lady Fan 2004
12-01-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I think this series was ok. I just really disliked it when Joe was being so harsh and mean to Jessica. It just kept going on and on when it was on those parts that Joe had misunderstood her. I think he was way too harsh and Jessica may have let him off the hook too easily.

Angels of Mission 2004
12-01-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
I actually liked this series at the start because of the interesting storylines and it was funny. I liked Patrick Tam's role, but I didn't like the ending when he didn't choose who he wanted to be with. I mainly liked Charmaine Sheh, because she did very well. Shirley Yeung was a very annoying character and this annoyed me so much. I didn't really like Sonija but she was ok.

A Handful of Love 2004
11-29-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
yes, i think that this series is too sweet and too happy. the problems they come accross seem to be trying to teach so many lessons and it is very obvious the family will come back together. but i would give it a 2.5 because of the good acting at certain places and the kids were great actors! i also liked the guy that played mimi lo's boyfriend at the end. he was very good too.

Vigilante Force 2003
11-23-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
this movie is exellent and i especially like the acting of Bowie, Eileen, Tavia and also Benny. They were in fantastic roles too.

Net Deception 2004
10-27-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
for this series, i think the start gave me a refreshing idea that this was all completely new. this is coz i haven't seen much series about computer stuff, but when i watched it i found it boring at times. it dragged on a lot and i couldn't help but feel so sorri for myolie when wong he treated her badly. this is definitely a good highlight because the relationship was realistic and was definitely a tearful one! but i reccommend this for myolie and wong he fans!

Dream of Colours 2004
10-27-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
i think that this movie was quite predicatable.. but it was alrite, because there were some surprising things that happen which combined into the story. This is why i reckon i would give it a 4.5/5. Myolie Wu was terrific in it and the crying scenes were so realistic. i think her pairing with Tse Kwan Ho was cute in a way!

Triumph in the Skies 2003
12-30-2004 12:00 AM
cutepup says:
i liked this series because it was very new... the idea to base it on aeroplanes and a mixture of fate. i would definitely rate it a 5/5.

Advertise on SPCNET.TV


Buy DVDs

Bu Bu Jing Xinstarring Cecilia Liu Shi Shi, Kevin Cheng, Nicky Wu, Yuan Hong