Bi's lover's Reviews

Bi's lover has not written any reviews yet.


Bi's lover's Opinions

Bi's lover has not written any opinion columns yet.


Bi's lover's Comments

My Girl 2006
07-02-2009 05:56 AM
Bi's lover says:
I aplaud the Hong sisters for writing this awesome drama. They are indeed great! Dong Wook Oppa is such a hottie and a great actor. So as Jun Ki Oppa.... Dae Hae sshi is of course so pretty and a great actress as well. All the leads here are good looking.. highly recommended.

East of Eden 2008
06-21-2009 02:59 PM
Bi's lover says:
I sooooooooooooo love EOE. Highly recommended to those who have patience for long dramas.

Boys Over Flowers 2008
06-21-2009 02:57 PM
Bi's lover says:
I think it's okay as they have good looking actors but I like the Japanese version better.

Dal Ja's Spring 2007
07-20-2008 07:20 PM
Bi's lover says:
If I were to rate this drama based on how I enjoyed watching, I'd give it 5 out of 5. (^_^)

Flowers For My Life 2007
07-20-2008 07:15 PM
Bi's lover says:
My bad... I meant... underrated not overrated.

Flowers For My Life 2007
07-20-2008 07:15 PM
Bi's lover says:
This kdrama is so overrated. I watched it with no expectations and I was blown away by it. The two main leads were so great, I love them. I would higly recommend this drama.

Hong Gil Dong 2008
07-20-2008 07:11 PM
Bi's lover says:
Hong Gil Dong rocked my socks! It's definitely one of the best I've seen. Highly recommended!!!

Kisarazu Cat's Eye 2002
07-12-2008 05:23 PM
Bi's lover says:
One of my all time favourite jdoramas!!!! It's awesome!!! "We love Kisarazu! Born in Kisarazu! Yasai Mossai, Yasai Mossai, KISARAZUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!" 5/5!!!

The Prince Who Turns Into A Frog 2005
06-22-2008 03:08 AM
Bi's lover says:
Love it. I'm a Ming Dao and Joe Chen's fan now. =)

Fated to Love You 2008
06-22-2008 03:04 AM
Bi's lover says:
This drama is currently airing and it is soooooooo freagin' addicting. Love Ethan Ruan! Joe Chen is so cute as well. XD

Bump Off Lover 17 2006
06-07-2008 02:50 AM
Bi's lover says:
This show is awesome! It is one of the best T-series I've seen so far. If you like thriller, mystery type of genre, you'll definitely love this one. Highly recommended 5/5 for me as well. (^_^)

2046 2004
02-06-2008 04:35 AM
Bi's lover says:
i watched this to see Kimura Takuya eventhough he didn't have that much scenes. the movie is okay.

A Bittersweet Life 2005
02-06-2008 04:33 AM
Bi's lover says:
loved this movie. love LBH.

Hwang Jin Yi 2007
02-06-2008 04:32 AM
Bi's lover says:
i watched this cuz of SHK. i didn't enjoy the movie that much but i still love her anyways.

Secret 2007
02-06-2008 04:32 AM
Bi's lover says:
i watched this movie with no expectation whatsoever and was blown away by it. good job jay chou. =)

Majo no Jouken 1999
12-09-2007 11:54 PM
Bi's lover says:
This show is good. Plus Takizawa Hideaki is totally hot! =)

Hanazakari no Kimitachi e 2007
12-09-2007 11:53 PM
Bi's lover says:
This show is the best! Well, one of the best! =)

Hana Yori Dango 2005
05-20-2007 05:54 AM
Bi's lover says:
i agree, totally one of the best!

Hana Yori Dango 2 2007
05-20-2007 05:48 AM
Bi's lover says:
this is one of the best dramas that i've ever seen. i totally love it, both HYD1 and 2.

The Prince Who Turns Into A Frog 2005
04-16-2007 03:20 AM
Bi's lover says:
i really, really, really love this series. :)

You're my Pet 2003
02-09-2007 12:00 AM
Bi's lover says:
i soooooooooooooooooooooooooo love matsujun! (^_^)

Hana Yori Dango 2005
02-02-2007 12:00 AM
Bi's lover says:
I sooo love the Japanese version. I think all the actors played their role really well spec the two lead ones. I am so looking forward to HYD2. I am a fan of Matsumoto Jun now, I think he is a great actor.

Winter Sonata 2002
12-23-2006 12:00 AM
Bi's lover says:
I soooo love Bae Yong Jun, he's good looking! I like Ji Woo as well, I think she's a good actress.

It Started With a Kiss 2005
11-27-2006 12:00 AM
Bi's lover says:
i love this series. the lead actors played their part really well, so as the supporting actors. ariel lin is so adorable and joe cheng is so hot! am looking forward for ISWAK 2. =)

My Girl 2006
11-19-2006 12:00 AM
Bi's lover says:
I totally love this kdrama, one of my favourites. There are lots of unforgettable "my-girl-moments" that makes me smile whenever i remember. Two thumbs up!

Mars 2004
11-19-2006 12:00 AM
Bi's lover says:
I love this series. I really enjoyed the funny scenes, and bawled my eyes out on few touching scenes. Vic is really hot and Barbie is also pretty in a very natural kind of way. Both of them really improved in their acting skills. Overall, it was a great series. =)

Full House 2004
10-24-2006 12:00 AM
Bi's lover says:
my goodness... full house all the way, baby! i so love this series, i can't get enough of it. =)

Meteor Garden II 2003
10-24-2006 12:00 AM
Bi's lover says:
MG2 is so disappointing. I ended up skipping tons of episodes to just get to the point when dao ming si finally recovers his memory, still disappointed. How could he not have shown as much effort to show his love for Shancai just like in MG1?! So annoying.

Advertise on SPCNET.TV


Buy DVDs

Bu Bu Jing Xinstarring Cecilia Liu Shi Shi, Kevin Cheng, Nicky Wu, Yuan Hong