damage92's Reviews

damage92 has not written any reviews yet.


damage92's Opinions

damage92 has not written any opinion columns yet.


damage92's Comments

The King of Yesterday and Tomorrow 2003
04-08-2011 05:02 AM
damage92 says:
This drama overall is good but I found it was totally wrong from the beginning according to the history. If anyone who learn about Chinese history, you would see it clearly. Also, that was the most hateful part for I could not tolerate. No matter what the script is, everything must be true as it was in the history.

Secret of the Heart 1998
03-31-2011 05:05 AM
damage92 says:
This series is one of the best TVB series I've seen. Nick Cheung's role is very impressive regardless his character as the main villain. Nick's character completely changed from a humble, friendly, kind, and charming man to a most brutal man who filled with hatred and revenge. Nick Cheung did an outstanding job as a second brutal character (the first place belongs to Gallen Lo in Cold Blood Warm Heart). Honestly, actors gain their popularity for their roles as the antagonists in the series which they starred in.

Mei Ren Xin Ji 2010
02-15-2011 07:05 PM
damage92 says:
I really love the love story between Liu Heng and Dou Yi Fang. The story is long and sometimes i got tired but it's worth to watch. It was sad when Liu Heng died. Dou Yi Fang never trusted her son, Liu Kai until his death but it's true because according to history, Empress Dou loved her second son more than Liu Kai even though he was also her son.

The Drive of Life 2007
02-06-2011 10:03 PM
damage92 says:
This is a really good series. I highly recommend it. It contains love, siblings, relationships, family, caring, forgiveness, and dream. They're gone through 13 years of difficult time.All the family members always support and forgive each other.Finally, dream becomes true

Boys Over Flowers 2008
12-20-2009 11:25 PM
damage92 says:
Ji Hoo has a more significant role in Jan Di's life than the Taiwanese and Japanese versions, more strongly depicted as a romantic companion for most of the drama.

Queen Seon Duk 2009
09-06-2009 09:59 PM
damage92 says:
yes i love Lee Yo Won since I watched her drama "Pure Love or Purity" with Ryu Jin. After her drama "Bad Love" with Kwon Sang Woo, i even love her more than before, and this drama,OMG, she did a great job. Well done job, Deokman!

Partner 2009
08-17-2009 07:25 PM
damage92 says:
I don't like Honey Lee. I hate her role in this drama as a third person. I also hate Choi Chul Ho, too.

Cinderella Man 2009
08-11-2009 09:19 PM
damage92 says:
There's not much to life. It's all about getting that one lucky break! Dae San sells his own clothing designs at a small shop in Dongdaemun Market and all he thinks about is getting rich. One day, he crosses path with Lee Joon Hee and finds that they share an uncanny resemblance to each other. Joon Hee who is also the heir of a fashion empire, asks Dae San if he could pose as him for a month. While secretly posing as Joon Hee, Dae San uses his savvy business skills to outmaneuver Lee Jae Min and also finds true love. But then his cover is blown.

The Person I Love 2007
07-24-2009 06:34 PM
damage92 says:
I hate Kim Nam Dong in this drama. I want Han Eun Jung to be with Jo Dong Hyuk but at the end, she is still love Kim Nam Dong.

Sky High 2007
07-24-2009 06:32 PM
damage92 says:
Wang Bit Na is so beautiful. I like her since I have watched "Dear Heaven" But in this drama, I don't like Kim Nam Jin.

Queen Seon Duk 2009
07-12-2009 05:44 PM
damage92 says:
I can't till the next episode. I like Lee Yo Won in this drama. I love to see when she is wearing the crown.

The Scale of Providence 2008
07-04-2009 07:49 PM
damage92 says:
I like Lee Sang Yoon as Kim Woo Bin in this drama. He is so handsome in this movie. I want him to be with No Se Ra but he is not. So sad!

Prince's First Love 2004
06-28-2009 06:56 AM
damage92 says:
I don't like Cha Ta Hyun. Anyway, I don't like this movie

Stairway to Heaven 2003
06-28-2009 06:46 AM
damage92 says:
The ending was really sad. She died at the end even she just got the surgery.

The Bali Story 2004
06-28-2009 06:45 AM
damage92 says:
The ending of this movie was so freak. Jo In Sung came to Bali then killed Ha Ji Won and Su Ji Sub and eventually killed himself. That was freak.

Princess Hours (Goong) 2006
06-28-2009 06:42 AM
damage92 says:
This drama mostly the same with Full House. However, It not really bad.

Summer Scent 2003
06-28-2009 06:40 AM
damage92 says:
I really like Ryu Jin and really hate Song Seung Hoon. Most people criticized this drama especially the two main character "Song Seung Hoon and Son Ye Jin" and They have good impression for Ryu Jim. This is not a successful drama.

Glass Shoes 2001
06-28-2009 06:36 AM
damage92 says:
So sad at the end. When they are ready to get marriage but Su Ji Sun died.

My Love Patzzi 2003
06-28-2009 06:35 AM
damage92 says:
Kim Jae Won in this drama was so handsome but at the end, Jang Na Ra chose not to go to U.S. with him. So Sad! when he made a call to tell her that she doesn't need to with him.

Save the Last Dance For Me 2004
06-28-2009 06:29 AM
damage92 says:
Eugene and Lee Bo Young. I hope Lee Bo Young will be with Ji Sung and Eugene will be with the other guy but the ending isn't like this.

Nine Tailed Fox 2004
06-28-2009 06:27 AM
damage92 says:
Yeah! Jo Hyun Jae and Kim Tae Hee. I love these two. I'm going to finished this movie today.

I Really Really Like You 2006
06-28-2009 06:26 AM
damage92 says:
I love Eugene. But why did she come to Lee Min Ki instead of Ryu Jin. I love Eugene and Ryu Jin to be together.

Jumong 2006
06-28-2009 06:24 AM
damage92 says:
This is a really really long drama I have ever watched.

Love Story in Harvard 2004
06-28-2009 06:23 AM
damage92 says:
I would like to see Kim Tae Hee will be with Lee Jung Jin but she's not. Why Kim Rae Won? I don't like anything of this guy.

Lovers in Paris 2004
06-28-2009 06:22 AM
damage92 says:
This drama was so romantic. I really love Paris. The couple so cute. I'm going to buy this movie.

Loveholic 2005
06-28-2009 06:19 AM
damage92 says:
Yeah Kang Ta! One of my favorite Korean actors. I bought this movie. It was really good to see Kang Ta as a male lead.

My 19 Year Old Sister In Law 2005
06-28-2009 06:17 AM
damage92 says:
When I first watch this movie, I thought that at the end, Jung Da Bin and Kim Jae Won would be together but unfortunately, she was with the brother. So disappointed!

Bad Love 2007
06-28-2009 05:59 AM
damage92 says:
Lee Yo Won is so pretty. After I have watch "Pure Love" I really like her. She was with Ryu Jin in that drama. Now, I'm watching her new drama "Queen Seon DuK" I cannot wait till the next episode but unfortunately, now just have 10 episode.

Hateful But Once Again 2009
06-28-2009 05:55 AM
damage92 says:
I love Jung Kyeo Won since he plays as Choi Joon Ho in "Blissful Woman" and after that,he re-appeared in the drama "Women in the Sun" I love him more than before.In this drama, I still love him but I don't like Park Ye Jin. Her face looks old. She doesn't match with Jung Kyeo Won. I just finished the first five episodes then I don't want to continue going on.

Spring Waltz 2006
06-28-2009 05:49 AM
damage92 says:
The story was good but I don't like the female lead. I don't know just dislike her.

Must Win (Oh! Pil Seung) 2004
06-25-2009 05:43 PM
damage92 says:
Why not Chae Rim to be with Ryu Jin? I remember that at the end, she did not choose any of two guy, right?

Loving You 2002
06-25-2009 05:14 PM
damage92 says:
I dont really like this movie even I like Eugene. Because of this drama, Eugene and Lee Ji Hoon broke up. If Eugene not participated in this drama with Park Young Ha, then she and LJH wont separate. Hate this movie especially, Park YOung Ha

One Mom and Three Dads 2008
06-25-2009 05:12 PM
damage92 says:
Jo Hyun Jae in this movie was really handsome. But I hope that she will not choose any of them. Because each guy treat her nicely and love her so much. At the end, she did not choose any of them. I think that is a better the solution for this drama

Wonderful Life 2005
06-24-2009 09:45 PM
damage92 says:
This movie was really funny at the beginning but I love to see Eugene to be with Lee Ji Hoon. I'm not trying to say that I hate Kim Jae Won. Do not offended me.

Women in the Sun 2008
06-24-2009 08:59 PM
damage92 says:
This was the best drama I've ever seen before. I love the couple of Jung Kyeo Won and Kim Ji Soo. I like Jung Kyeo Won since he plays as Choi Joon Ho in "Blissful Woman" even the main female character eventually did not choose him. Kim Ji Soo and Jung Kyeo Won really suit to each other. Even in the reality, Kim Ji Soo is older than Jung Kyeo Won.

Sweet Spy 2005
06-24-2009 08:54 PM
damage92 says:
Well, I dont like this movie. Actually, the story is not bad but to be honest, I dont like Dennis. Just dont know why. i just feel like that. Nam Sang Mi is fine.

The Time Between Dog and Wolf 2007
06-24-2009 08:53 PM
damage92 says:
I like this drama. I love to see that Min Ki and Ji Soo will be together but it's not. However, Lee Jun Ki is fine. So, nothing bad about this drama

Ja Myung Go 2009
06-24-2009 08:51 PM
damage92 says:
This is a sad movie.After princess Ja Myung died, prince Ho Dong suffered, and his stepmother said bad thing about him to his father. Prince Ho Dong realized that his father did not trust him. He eventually killed himself. They both died at the end.

Love Letter 2004
05-20-2009 04:23 AM
damage92 says:
IT IS A LOVE LETTER FROM ANDREA TO EUN HA
"Eun-Ha, if we are destined to part like this........I cannot just leave this room that no longer holds your presence, because I really don't want to leave you. You said I found you, but it was actually you who found me. Eun-Ha, long long ago, from the moment we first saw each other, I have felt you are the one I want. There is no one else in this world that I want. I have to leave now; I have to spend a year at the seminary. If you want me to return, I will come back to your side, and I will never leave you again."
REALLY TOUCH, MY TEAR IS RUNNING OUT

The Trio 2002
05-20-2009 03:06 AM
damage92 says:
good movie, good characters and good organization.

Love Letter 2004
05-19-2009 07:19 PM
damage92 says:
Well, who can tell that their love will start again as the love between brother and sister instead of the love between a man and a woman. This drama did not show that when Andrew said "their love will start again" means that just a love of a brother to a sister. No one could tell and only the main characters know that.

Advertise on SPCNET.TV


Buy DVDs

Bu Bu Jing Xinstarring Cecilia Liu Shi Shi, Kevin Cheng, Nicky Wu, Yuan Hong