Bowie Wu Fung 胡楓

Bowie Wu Fung


Last Name:
First Name:
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Real Name:
胡繼修 / Wu Gai Sau
Date of Birth:
Place of Birth:
Blood Type:

Star Power

5 stars

1 vote | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

1 fan   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Bowie Wu Fung's profile - contact us to apply!


Come On, Cousin 2014 as Yau Cheung 尤長 (TVB Series)

Men With No Shadows 2011 (TVB Series)

Forensic Heroes III 2011 (TVB Series)

Til Love Do Us Lie 2011 (TVB Series)

Born Rich 2009 (TVB Series)

Steps 2007 (TVB Series)

Survivor's Law II 2007 (TVB Series)

On the First Beat 2007 (TVB Series)

Men Don't Cry 2007 (TVB Series)

Word Twisters' Adventures 2007 (TVB Series)

Maiden's Vow 2006 (TVB Series)

Men in Pain 2006 (TVB Series)

The Biter Bitten 2006 (TVB Series)

At Home With Love 2006 (TVB Series)

The Academy 2005 (TVB Series)

Fantasy Hotel 2005 (TVB Series)

The Prince's Shadow 2005 (TVB Series)

Riches and Stitches 2004 (TVB Series)

Shine On You 2004 (TVB Series)

To Catch the Uncatchable 2004 (TVB Series)

Life Begins at Forty 2003 (TVB Series)

Seed of Hope 2003 (TVB Series)

The W Files 2003 (TVB Series)

Law Enforcers 2002 (TVB Series)

The Trust Of A Lifetime 2002 (TVB Series)

A Case of Misadventure 2002 (TVB Series)

Reaching Out 2001 (TVB Series)

A Herbalist Affair 2001 (TVB Series)

Healing Hands II 2000 (TVB Series)

War of the Genders 2000 (TVB Series)

The Legendary Four Aces 2000 (TVB Series)

Game of Deceit 1999 (TVB Series)

Happy Ever After 1999 (TVB Series)

Justice Sung II 1999 (TVB Series)

Untraceable Evidence 1998 (TVB Series)

Secret of the Heart 1998 (TVB Series)

Healing Hands 1998 (TVB Series)

Corner the Con Man 1997 (TVB Series)

Justice Sung 1997 (TVB Series)

Recipe for the Heart 1997 (TVB Series)

Wars of Bribery 1996 (TVB Series)

Night Journey 1996 (TVB Series)

The Vampire Returns 1993 (TVB Series)

The Chord to Victory 1993 (TVB Series)

Angel's Call 1992 (TVB Series)

Drifters 1991 (TVB Series)

The Final Verdict 1990 (TVB Series)

Blood of Good and Evil 1990 (TVB Series)

Looking Back In Anger 1988 (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set