Cheung Kwok Keung 張國強

Cheung Kwok Keung


Last Name:
First Name:
Kwok Keung
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
November 28, 1956
Place of Birth:
Blood Type:

Star Power

2.5 stars

2 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

0 fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Cheung Kwok Keung's profile - contact us to apply!


Return of the Silver Tongue 2014 (TVB Series)

Ghost Dragon of Cold Mountain 2014 (TVB Series)

Overachievers 2014 (TVB Series)

The Day of Days 2013 (TVB Series)

Love Exceeds The Coastline 2013 (TVB Series)

The Confidant 2012 (TVB Series)

The Last Steep Ascent 2012 as Ho Sai-cheung (賀世章) (TVB Series)

Ghetto Justice II 2012 (TVB Series)

A Bride for a Ride 2009 (TVB Series)

You're Hired 2009 (TVB Series)

When Easterly Showers Fall On The Sunny West 2008 (TVB Series)

Simply Ordinary 1998 (TVB Series)

Duke of Mt. Deer 1998 as Sun Chi 順治 (TVB Series)

The Demi Gods and Semi Devils 1997 as Mo Yung Fok 慕容復 (TVB Series)

The Hitman Chronicles 1997 as Ma Sun Chi 馬新貽 (TVB Series)

Working Women 1997 as Liu Ka On 呂家安 (TVB Series)

Justice Sung 1997 (TVB Series)

Deadly Protection 1997 as Ko Tin Wah 高天華 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files II 1996 as Tse Fung 謝楓 (TVB Series)

Night Journey 1996 (TVB Series)

Man of Wisdom II 1995 as Tin Yut Nong 田一農 (TVB Series)

Justice Pao 1995 (TVB Series)

A Change of Fate 1994 (TVB Series)

Conscience 1994 (TVB Series)

The Unexpected 1994 (TVB Series)

Yeung Female Warriors 1981 as Liao Ching 柳青 (TVB Series)

The Legend of Wonder Lady 1981 (TVB Series)

The Bund II 1981 as Man Kwok Keung 聞國強 (TVB Series)

Double Fantasies 1981 as Prince 太子 (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set