Beauty World


Section:Chinese TV Series

Genre:Period, Supernatural

Number of Episodes:35

Chinese Title: 唐宫美人天下 / Tang Gong Mei Ren Tian Xia

Average Rating:       (out of 1 rating)


Featured Critics Reviews

Beauty World

Reviewed by: sukting January 04, 2014

Rating: 3.0 out of 5

Chinese Title:Tang Gong Mei Ren Tian Xia 唐宫美人天下 Year produced 2011 How long 35 episodes Foreword The mysterious death of Wu Mei Niang's newborn daughter sparked a vicious rumor that it was a murder committed by the childless Empress Wang Ni Jun. To help clear the Empress' name, her former lover Ming Chong Yan and her old friend Helan Xin Er came to the palace to investigate the mysterious death. They soon...

Add a Review read more

Member Ratings

No ratings yet.

Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!

Login/register to rate and add your review

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set