Bu Bu Jing Qing


Section:Chinese TV Series


Number of Episodes:35

Language: Chinese (Mandarin)

Chinese Title: 步步惊情

Average Rating:       (out of 1 rating)

Also Known As: Scarlet Heart 2 | Startling Love With Each Step | Bu Bu Jing Xin 2


Sneak peek at the upcoming sequel to Bu Bu Jing Xin. It is set in the modern day and will continue with a new love story.

Discuss at the forum.


Featured Critics Reviews

Bu Bu Jing Qing

Reviewed by: sukting August 24, 2014

Rating: 2.0 out of 5

How long 30 episodes ForewordIt is a sequel of Scarlet Heart, continuing the story after the time traveling protagonist, Zhang Xiao, returns to her own time following the death of Ma'ertai Ruoxi. The story is not related to Tong Hua's novel 'Bu Bu Jing Xin' because the author never wrote any sequels, although some cast members from the first series have returned. Unlike its predecessor, the series does not involve time traveling and is set in the present,...

Add a Review read more

Member Ratings

No ratings yet.

Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!

Login/register to rate and add your review

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set