Evergreen Mak Cheung Ching 麥長青

Evergreen Mak Cheung Ching


Last Name:
First Name:
Cheung Ching
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
December 18, 1969
Place of Birth:
Hong Kong
Blood Type:

Star Power

2 stars

2 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

0 fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Evergreen Mak Cheung Ching's profile - contact us to apply!


Return of the Silver Tongue 2014 (TVB Series)

Storm in a Cocoon 2014 (TVB Series)

Queen Divas 2014 (TVB Series)

The Day of Days 2013 (TVB Series)

Reality Check 2013 as Leung Chung-shun (TVB Series)

Will Power 2013 (TVB Series)

Daddy Good Deeds 2012 (TVB Series)

Only You 2011 (TVB Series)

The Life and Times of a Sentinel 2011 as Po Chai 布齊 (TVB Series)

River of Wine 2011 as Chow Sai Fun 周世勳 (TVB Series)

No Regrets 2010 as Leung Fei Fan 梁非凡 (TVB Series)

The Stew of Life 2009 (TVB Series)

Catch Me Now 2008 (TVB Series)

When Easterly Showers Fall On The Sunny West 2008 (TVB Series)

The Gentle Crackdown II 2008 (TVB Series)

Last One Standing 2008 (TVB Series)

Fathers and Sons 2007 (TVB Series)

Life Art 2007 (TVB Series)

The Green Grass of Home 2007 (TVB Series)

Face to Fate 2006 as Hong Siu Ying 項少影 (TVB Series)

Maiden's Vow 2006 (TVB Series)

Forensic Heroes 2006 (TVB Series)

Lethal Weapons of Love and Passion 2006 (TVB Series)

Safe Guards 2006 (TVB Series)

Dicey Business 2006 (TVB Series)

Glittering Days 2006 (TVB Series)

To Love with No Regrets 2004 (TVB Series)

Armed Reaction IV 2004 (TVB Series)

Vigilante Force 2003 (TVB Series)

Better Halves 2003 (TVB Series)

The W Files 2003 (TVB Series)

Doomed to Oblivion 2002 (TVB Series)

Whatever It Takes 2002 (TVB Series)

Where the Legend Begins 2002 (TVB Series)

In the Realm of Success 2001 (TVB Series)

A Step into the Past 2001 (TVB Series)

At Point Blank 2001 (TVB Series)

Love is Beautiful 2001 (TVB Series)

Crimson Sabre 2000 (TVB Series)

Moments of Endearment 1999 (TVB Series)

Plain Love II 1999 (TVB Series)

Journey to the West II 1997 as Sand Monk (TVB Series)

The Demi Gods and Semi Devils 1997 as Yau Tan Zi 游坦之 (TVB Series)

File of Justice V 1997 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files II 1996 (TVB Series)

Criminal Investigator II 1996 (TVB Series)

Journey to the West 1996 as Sand Monk (TVB Series)

Justice Pao 1995 (TVB Series)

Hand of Hope 1995 (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set