Felix Wong Yat Wah 黃日華

Felix Wong Yat Wah


Last Name:
First Name:
Yat Wah
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
September 04, 1961
Place of Birth:
Hong Kong
Blood Type:

Star Power

4.875 stars

8 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

8 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Felix Wong Yat Wah is an actor from Hong Kong, and was born on September 4th, 1961. He graduated from TVB Artist Training Class in 1979, and proceeded to act on a number of shows for TVB, along with a number of movies. He is best known for his acting on numerous TVB series.

In the 1980's, Felix Wong Yat Wah was known as one of the "Five Tiger Generals of TVB," who were the most popular actors on the station at the time. One of Felix Wong Yat Wah's most well known roles was as Guo Jing in the series "The Legend of the Condor Heroes." Some of his other series included "Soldier of Fortune," "The Foundation," and "Young Detective." Felix Wong Yat Wah filmed series continuously through much of the 1980's, rarely having time for his family, and often sleeping in the bathroom or on set somewhere. Felix Wong Yat Wah is now semi-retired, and will mostly film movies. His favorite activities include bowling and playing soccer.

Become a moderator for Felix Wong Yat Wah's profile - contact us to apply!


Gun Metal Grey 2010 as Stone (TVB Series)

Turning Point 2009 (Movies)

Brothers 2007 (Movies)

Asian Heroes 2003 (ATV TV Series)

Treasure Raiders 2002 as Siu Sup Yat Long (TVB Series)

Innocently Guilty 2002 as Dai Mou Leung (ATV TV Series)

Incurable Traits 1999 as Cao Cao (TVB Series)

Kung Fu Master From Guangdong 1999 (TVB Series)

The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain 1999 as Wu Yat Dao 胡一刀 (TVB Series)

Secret of the Heart 1998 (TVB Series)

Time Off 1998 (TVB Series)

The Demi Gods and Semi Devils 1997 as Kiu Fung 喬峰 (TVB Series)

Criminal Investigator II 1996 (TVB Series)

Justice Pao 1995 (TVB Series)

Justice Pao II 1995 (TVB Series)

The Criminal Investigator 1995 (TVB Series)

Drunken Master II 1994 (Movies)

The Imperial Wanderer 1993 (Taiwanese Dramas)

Racing Peak 1993 (TVB Series)

Silver Tycoon 1993 (ATV TV Series)

Heaven's Retribution 1990 (ATV TV Series)

Battle of the Heart 1989 (TVB Series)

Kim Mo Tuk Ku Kau Pai 1989 (TVB Series)

Kay Moon Gwai Guk 1988 as Pong Gin (TVB Series)

Looking Back In Anger 1988 (TVB Series)

Twilight of a Nation 1988 (TVB Series)

Genghis Khan 1987 (TVB Series)

The Grand Canal 1987 as Lee Mut (TVB Series)

Sword Stained with Royal Blood 1986 as Yuan Sing Chi (TVB Series)

The Ordeal Before the Revolution 1986 (TVB Series)

The Brothers Under the Skin 1986 (TVB Series)

General Father, General Son 1985 as Sit Ding San (TVB Series)

The Tough Fight 1985 (TVB Series)

Yang's Saga 1985 as Yang Yin Tak 杨五郎 (TVB Series)

The Young Wanderer 1984 (TVB Series)

It Takes All Kinds 1984 (TVB Series)

The Foundation 1984 as Kong Fung (TVB Series)

New Tales of the Flying Fox 1984 as Wu Fei (Movies)

In The Same Boat 1983 (TVB Series)

The Wild Bunch 1983 (TVB Series)

Demi-Gods and Semi-Devils 1982 as Hui Juk (Movies)

Soldier of Fortune 1982 (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Condor Heroes 1982 as Kwok Jing 郭靖 (TVB Series)

Demi Gods and Semi Devils 1982 as Hui Juk 虛竹 (TVB Series)

Kung Fu Master From Fat San 1981 (TVB Series)

The Young Heroes of Shaolin 1981 (TVB Series)

The Lonely Hunter 1981 (TVB Series)

Come Rain, Come Shine 1981 (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set