Helena Law Lan 羅蘭

Helena Law Lan


Last Name:
First Name:
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Real Name:
Lo Yin Ying 盧燕英
Date of Birth:
Place of Birth:
Blood Type:

Star Power

5 stars

1 vote | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

1 fan   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Helena Law Lan's profile - contact us to apply!


Officer Geomancer 2014 (TVB Series)

Come On, Cousin 2014 as Fong Gwai Lan 方桂蘭 (TVB Series)

The Last Steep Ascent 2012 as Leung Mei-kuen (梁美娟) (TVB Series)

Missing You 2012 (TVB Series)

The Academy 2005 (TVB Series)

Summer Heat 2004 (TVB Series)

Hard Fate 2004 (TVB Series)

The Last Breakthrough 2004 (TVB Series)

Greed Mask 2003 (TVB Series)

Triumph in the Skies 2003 (TVB Series)

Point of No Return 2003 (TVB Series)

The Legend of Love 2003 (TVB Series)

Ups and Downs in the Sea of Love 2002 (TVB Series)

Eternal Happiness 2002 as 太皇太后 (TVB Series)

Police Station No. 7 2002 (TVB Series)

Witness to a Prosecution II 2002 (TVB Series)

Whatever It Takes 2002 (TVB Series)

Burning Flame II 2002 (TVB Series)

The Battle Against Evil 2002 (TVB Series)

Seven Sisters 2001 (TVB Series)

The Awakening Story 2001 (TVB Series)

Gods of Honour 2001 as 姚天香 (TVB Series)

The Kung Fu Master 2000 (TVB Series)

Crimson Sabre 2000 as 温方山妻 (TVB Series)

The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain 1999 as 福老夫人 (TVB Series)

Untraceable Evidence 1998 (TVB Series)

Rural Hero 1998 (TVB Series)

The Demi Gods and Semi Devils 1997 as Granny Tam 谭婆 (TVB Series)

Time Before Time 1997 (TVB Series)

Mystery Files 1997 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files II 1996 (TVB Series)

State of Divinity 1996 as Ding Yat Nun 定逸師太 (TVB Series)

Down Memory Lane 1995 (TVB Series)

Justice Pao 1995 (TVB Series)

The Return of the Condor Heroes 1995 as Kau Chin Chek 裘千尺 (TVB Series)

The Vampire Returns 1993 (TVB Series)

Vengeance 1992 (TVB Series)

Road for the Heroes 1992 (TVB Series)

Zu Mountain Saga 1991 as 鸠盘婆 (TVB Series)

The Justice of Life 1989 (TVB Series)

The Two Most Honorable Knights 1988 (TVB Series)

The New Heavenly Sword and Dragon Saber 1986 as 静玄师太 (TVB Series)

Police Cadet II 1985 (TVB Series)

The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain 1985 as Madam Seung 商老太 (TVB Series)

Police Cadet 1984 (TVB Series)

The Return of the Condor Heroes 1983 as Kau Chin Chek 裘千尺 (TVB Series)

Summer Kisses, Winter Tears 1983 (TVB Series)

The Fortune Teller II 1983 (TVB Series)

Yeung Female Warriors 1981 as 杨二娘 (TVB Series)

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly 1979 (TVB Series)

Conflict 1978 (TVB Series)

Hotel 1976 (TVB Series)



Helena Law Lan Fan Club

See all fans

Advertise on SPCNET.TV