Jimmy Au Sui Wai 歐瑞偉

Jimmy Au Sui Wai


Last Name:
First Name:
Sui Wai
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
December 10, 1961
Place of Birth:
Blood Type:

Star Power

3.8 stars

5 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

2 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Jimmy Au Sui Wai's profile - contact us to apply!


Gilded Chopsticks 2014 (TVB Series)

Line Walker 2014 (TVB Series)

Inbound Troubles 2013 (TVB Series)

Burning Flame III 2009 as Chun Kam Shek 秦金石 (TVB Series)

Catch Me Now 2008 (TVB Series)

The Four 2008 (TVB Series)

Last One Standing 2008 (TVB Series)

The Master of Tai Chi 2008 (TVB Series)

Devil's Disciples 2007 (TVB Series)

Lethal Weapons of Love and Passion 2006 (TVB Series)

Face to Fate 2006 as Bak Ching Su 白青書 (TVB Series)

War of In Laws 2005 (TVB Series)

Real Kung Fu 2005 (TVB Series)

Twin of Brothers 2004 (TVB Series)

The Last Breakthrough 2004 (TVB Series)

Armed Reaction IV 2004 (TVB Series)

Survivor's Law 2003 (TVB Series)

Lofty Water Verdant Bow 2003 (TVB Series)

Perish in the Name of Love 2003 (TVB Series)

The W Files 2003 (TVB Series)

Witness to a Prosecution II 2002 (TVB Series)

Burning Flame II 2002 (TVB Series)

Take My Word For It 2002 (TVB Series)

In the Realm of Fancy 2002 (TVB Series)

A Matter of Customs 2001 (TVB Series)

A Step into the Past 2001 (TVB Series)

Armed Reaction III 2001 (TVB Series)

ICAC Investigators 2000 2000 (TVB Series)

The Legendary Four Aces 2000 (TVB Series)

Mystery of the Sabre 1994 (TVB Series)

Five Knights From Shanghai 1993 (TVB Series)

Heroes From Shaolin 1993 (TVB Series)

The Buddhism Palm Strikes Back 1992 (TVB Series)

The Jade Fox 1991 (TVB Series)

Zu Mountain Saga 1991 (TVB Series)

The Sword of Conquest 1991 (TVB Series)

The Crime File 1991 (TVB Series)

Blood and Iron 1991 (TVB Series)

The Gods and Demons of Zu Mountain 1990 (TVB Series)

The Black Sabre 1989 (TVB Series)

The Man The Ghost and The Fox 1989 (TVB Series)

The War Heroes 1989 (TVB Series)

Twilight of a Nation 1988 (TVB Series)

Kay Moon Gwai Guk 1988 as Sin Bun (TVB Series)

The Grand Canal 1987 as Lee Jing (TVB Series)

The Conspiracy 1987 (TVB Series)

Dharma - Founder of Shaolin 1986 (TVB Series)

The Blood-Stained Intrigue 1986 (TVB Series)

The Battle Among the Clans 1985 (TVB Series)

The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain 1985 as extra (TVB Series)



Jimmy Au Sui Wai Fan Club

See all fans

Advertise on SPCNET.TV