Kwan Hoi San 關海山

Kwan Hoi San


Last Name:
First Name:
Hoi San
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Real Name:
Kwan Ling 關寧
Date of Birth:
October 23, 1925
Place of Birth:
China (Mainland)
Blood Type:

Star Power

3.8 stars

5 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

4 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Kwan Hoi San's profile - contact us to apply!


In the Realm of Success 2001 (TVB Series)

The Green Hope 2000 (TVB Series)

Lost in Love 2000 (TVB Series)

Duke of Mt. Deer 1998 as Chan Man Leung 陳文亮 (TVB Series)

Recipe for the Heart 1997 (TVB Series)

Man of Wisdom II 1995 as Chan Mung Kut 陳夢吉 (TVB Series)

Cold Blood Warm Heart 1995 (TVB Series)

From Act to Act 1995 (TVB Series)

Down Memory Lane 1995 (TVB Series)

A Kindred Spirit 1995 (TVB Series)

Plain Love 1995 (TVB Series)

Conscience 1994 (TVB Series)

The Edge of Righteousness 1993 (TVB Series)

The Legendary Ranger 1993 (TVB Series)

The Mystery of the Condor Hero 1993 as 殷破敗 (TVB Series)

Man of Wisdom 1993 as Chan Mung Kut 陳夢吉 (TVB Series)

Wong Fei Hung Returns 1993 (TVB Series)

The Key Man 1992 (TVB Series)

The Breaking Point 1991 as Tin Shu Tai 田樹泰 (TVB Series)

Big Family 1991 (TVB Series)

Rain in the Heart 1990 (TVB Series)

The Final Verdict 1990 (TVB Series)

Hap Hak Hang 1989 as Bak Chi Joi 白自在 (TVB Series)

Lin Shing Kuet 1989 as Ling Tui Si 凌退思 (TVB Series)

The Final Combat 1989 as 董傲天 (TVB Series)

The Justice of Life 1989 (TVB Series)

Behind Silk Curtains 1988 (TVB Series)

And Yet We Live 1988 (TVB Series)

Bing Kuen 1988 (TVB Series)

Looking Back In Anger 1988 (TVB Series)

Twilight of a Nation 1988 (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Book and the Sword 1987 as 袁士霄 (TVB Series)

Fate Takes a Hand 1987 as Nong Yun Tian (TVB Series)

The New Heavenly Sword and Dragon Saber 1986 as Wu Ting Gau 胡青牛 (TVB Series)

The Legend of Wong Tai Sin 1986 (TVB Series)

The Feud of Two Brothers 1986 (TVB Series)

The Battle Among the Clans 1985 as 曾爵士 (TVB Series)

The Possessed 1985 as Six Fingered Zither Demon 六指琴魔 (TVB Series)

The Legend of Dik Ching 1985 (TVB Series)

The New Adventures of Chor Lau Heung 1984 as Sit Yee Yan 薛衣人 (TVB Series)

The Smiling, Proud Wanderer 1984 as Lam Chun Nam 林震南 (TVB Series)

The Duke of Mount Deer 1984 as Aoi Bai 鰲拜 (TVB Series)

The Foundation 1984 as 任嘯天 (TVB Series)

Sandwich Man 1983 (TVB Series)

Love and Passion 1983 (TVB Series)

The Bold Ones 1983 (TVB Series)

Summer Kisses, Winter Tears 1983 (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Condor Heroes 1982 as Luk Seng Fung 陸乘風 (TVB Series)

Radio Tycoon 1982 (TVB Series)

Demi Gods and Semi Devils 1982 as Mo Yung Bok 慕容博 (TVB Series)

The Legend of Wonder Lady 1981 (TVB Series)

The Fate 1981 (TVB Series)

The Hawk 1981 as 趙鴻毅 (TVB Series)

This Land Is Mine 1980 (TVB Series)

Five Easy Pieces 1980 (TVB Series)

The Brothers 1980 (TVB Series)

God of Sabre 1979 as 金獅 (TVB Series)

Chor Lau Heung 1979 as Ko Gun Ying 高冠英 (TVB Series)

One Sword 1979 as Bak Lok Tin 白樂天 (TVB Series)

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly 1979 (TVB Series)

Vanity Fair 1978 (TVB Series)

Conflict 1978 (TVB Series)

The Romantic Swordsman 1978 (TVB Series)

The Heavenly Sword and Dragon Saber 1978 as Cheung Sam Fung 張三丰 (TVB Series)

Hotel 1976 as 柯鎮威 (TVB Series)

Luk Siu Fung 1976 as 獨孤一鶴 / 李燕北 (TVB Series)

The Legend Of The Book and the Sword 1976 as 綿裡針/ 陸菲青 (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set