Lau Kong 劉江

Lau Kong


Last Name:
First Name:
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
October 27, 1943
Place of Birth:
Blood Type:

Star Power

5 stars

2 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

3 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Lau Kong's profile - contact us to apply!


Ghost Dragon of Cold Mountain 2014 (TVB Series)

Black Heart White Soul 2014 (TVB Series)

Line Walker 2014 (TVB Series)

A Great Way to Care II 2013 (TVB Series)

Brother's Keeper 2013 (TVB Series)

Missing You 2012 (TVB Series)

River of Wine 2011 (TVB Series)

Relic of an Emissary 2011 as To Hin (道衍) (TVB Series)

Sisters of Pearl 2010 (TVB Series)

Ghost Writer 2010 (TVB Series)

Every Move You Make 2010 (TVB Series)

Born Rich 2009 (TVB Series)

The Threshold of a Persona 2009 (TVB Series)

E.U. 2009 (TVB Series)

In the Chamber of Bliss 2009 (TVB Series)

Man in Charge 2008 (TVB Series)

When Easterly Showers Fall On The Sunny West 2008 (TVB Series)

Best Selling Secrets 2008 (TVB Series)

The Greatness of a Hero 2008 (TVB Series)

The Four 2008 (TVB Series)

Love Exchange 2008 (TVB Series)

The Master of Tai Chi 2008 (TVB Series)

The Drive of Life 2007 (TVB Series)

A Change of Destiny 2007 (TVB Series)

To Grow With Love 2006 (TVB Series)

Forensic Heroes 2006 (TVB Series)

The Biter Bitten 2006 (TVB Series)

Face to Fate 2006 (TVB Series)

Safe Guards 2006 (TVB Series)

The Academy 2005 (TVB Series)

Real Kung Fu 2005 (TVB Series)

Life Made Simple 2005 (TVB Series)

The Herbalist's Manual 2005 (TVB Series)

The Last Breakthrough 2004 (TVB Series)

Dream of Colours 2004 (TVB Series)

Lady Fan 2004 (TVB Series)

Split Second 2004 (TVB Series)

Armed Reaction IV 2004 (TVB Series)

Twin of Brothers 2004 (TVB Series)

The Conqueror's Story 2004 (TVB Series)

The W Files 2003 (TVB Series)

Find the Light 2003 (TVB Series)

The Legend of Love 2003 (TVB Series)

Point of No Return 2003 (TVB Series)

Perish in the Name of Love 2003 (TVB Series)

A Case of Misadventure 2002 (TVB Series)

Eternal Happiness 2002 (TVB Series)

Country Spirit 2002 (TVB Series)

Golden Faith 2002 (TVB Series)

A Taste of Love 2001 (TVB Series)

Love is Beautiful 2001 (TVB Series)

Crimson Sabre 2000 (TVB Series)

Witness to a Prosecution 2000 (TVB Series)

Street Fighters 2000 (TVB Series)

At the Threshold of an Era 1999 (TVB Series)

Man's Best Friend 1999 (TVB Series)

Untraceable Evidence II 1999 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files IV 1999 (TVB Series)

Untraceable Evidence 1998 (TVB Series)

Recipe for the Heart 1997 (TVB Series)

Justice Sung 1997 (TVB Series)

The Demi Gods and Semi Devils 1997 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files III 1997 (TVB Series)

Old Time Buddy 1997 (TVB Series)

State of Divinity 1996 as Heung Mun Tin (TVB Series)

The Return of the Condor Heroes 1995 as Mou Sam-tung (TVB Series)

Cold Blood Warm Heart 1995 (TVB Series)

Before Dawn 1995 (TVB Series)

Plain Love 1995 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files 1995 (TVB Series)

Instinct 1994 (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Condor Heroes 1994 as Genghis Khan (TVB Series)

All About Tin 1993 (TVB Series)

The Mystery of the Condor Hero 1993 as Hung Tsat-kung (TVB Series)

The Revelation of the Last Hero 1992 (TVB Series)

The Greed of Man 1992 (TVB Series)

The Final Combat 1989 (TVB Series)

Twilight of a Nation 1988 as Tsang Kwok-fan (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Book and the Sword 1987 as Luk Fei-ching (TVB Series)

The Legend of Wong Tai Sin 1986 (TVB Series)

The Return of Luk Siu Fung 1986 (TVB Series)

The New Heavenly Sword and Dragon Saber 1986 as Sing Kwan (TVB Series)

The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain 1985 as Lee Tsi-sing (TVB Series)

Yang's Saga 1985 (TVB Series)

The Battlefield 1985 as Siu Ho (TVB Series)

The Duke of Mount Deer 1984 as Shun-chi Emperor (TVB Series)

The Smiling, Proud Wanderer 1984 as Fung Ching-yeung (TVB Series)

A Woman to Remember - Qiu Jin 1984 (TVB Series)

Love and Passion 1983 (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Condor Heroes 1982 as Yuen-ngan Hung-lit (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set