Lau Siu Ming 劉兆銘

Lau Siu Ming


Last Name:
First Name:
Siu Ming
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
Place of Birth:
Blood Type:

Star Power

5 stars

1 vote | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

1 fan   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Lau Siu Ming's profile - contact us to apply!


Wax and Wane 2011 as Yung Shing-fun (TVB Series)

Born Rich 2009 (TVB Series)

The Master of Tai Chi 2008 as Kwan San Yuet 關山越 (TVB Series)

Food For Life (Yummy Yummy) 2005 as Yau Kwok Dong 游國棟 (TVB Series)

The Driving Power 2003 as 丁蝦 (TVB Series)

Seed of Hope 2003 as Wu Gwai Ting 胡貫庭 (TVB Series)

Seven Sisters 2001 as 黃壽亭 (TVB Series)

At the Threshold of an Era II 2000 as Tai Kam 秦錦 (TVB Series)

Criminal Investigator II 1996 as 貴叔(王志淙父) (TVB Series)

Fate of the Clairvoyant 1995 as 董立光 (TVB Series)

The Criminal Investigator 1995 as 貴叔(王志淙父) (TVB Series)

Gambling on Life 1994 as 任縱橫 (TVB Series)

Shade of Darkness 1994 as Chen Gau 陳牛 (TVB Series)

The Legendary Ranger 1993 as 黃匡 (TVB Series)

Racing Peak 1993 (TVB Series)

The Key Man 1992 as Hong Gwai Dong 洪貴東 (TVB Series)

The Commandments 1992 as 陳裕隆 (TVB Series)

A Chinese Ghost Story III 1991 as Thousand Year Tree Demon 千年樹妖 (Movies)

The Breaking Point 1991 as Ching Hao Chuen 程孝全 (TVB Series)

A Chinese Ghost Story II 1990 as 傅天仇 (Movies)

The Final Verdict 1990 (TVB Series)

Swordsman 1990 as Ngok But Kwan 岳不群 (Movies)

Cherished Moments 1990 (TVB Series)

Bing Kuen 1988 (TVB Series)

A Chinese Ghost Story 1987 as Thousand Year Tree Demon 千年樹姥 (Movies)

Dharma - Founder of Shaolin 1986 (TVB Series)

The Blood-Stained Intrigue 1986 as Ha Hau Gun 夏侯軒 (TVB Series)

The New Heavenly Sword and Dragon Saber 1986 as Yeung Ding Tin 陽頂天 (TVB Series)

The Feud of Two Brothers 1986 (TVB Series)

The Battle Among the Clans 1985 as 鄧沛儒 (TVB Series)

The Battlefield 1985 as Chui Go 趙高 (TVB Series)

Yang's Saga 1985 as Prime Minister Fan 潘國丈 (TVB Series)

Once Upon An Ordinary Girl 1984 as 秦簡夫 (TVB Series)

The Smiling, Proud Wanderer 1984 as Ren Wo Xing 任我行 (TVB Series)

Police Cadet 1984 as Cheung Fu Sing 張褔成 (TVB Series)

The Duke of Mount Deer 1984 as Eunuch Hoi Dai Fu 海大富 (TVB Series)

Sandwich Man 1983 (TVB Series)

The Old Miao Myth 1983 as 謝罡 (TVB Series)

The Return of the Condor Heroes 1983 as Southern Emperor / Yi Deng 南帝 / 一灯大師 (TVB Series)

The Wild Bunch 1983 as Chu Wan 朱溫 (TVB Series)

Summer Kisses, Winter Tears 1983 as Leung Sing 梁誠 (TVB Series)

Soldier of Fortune 1982 (TVB Series)

Demi Gods and Semi Devils 1982 as Duen Yin Hing 段延慶 - 四大惡人之首 (TVB Series)

The Emissary 1982 as 陸一帆 (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Condor Heroes 1982 as Duan Chi Hing / Yi Deng 段智興(南帝) 一灯大師 (TVB Series)

The Legend of Master So 1982 (TVB Series)

The Shell Game II 1981 as Sau Dai Chin 仇大千 (TVB Series)

The Misadventure of Zoo 1981 as Fortune-teller 看相人 (TVB Series)

Yeung Female Warriors 1981 as 寇準 (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set