Law Lok Lam 羅樂林

Law Lok Lam


Last Name:
First Name:
Lok Lam
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
Place of Birth:
Blood Type:

Star Power

4.3333333333333 stars

6 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

3 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Law Lok Lam's profile - contact us to apply!


Ghost Dragon of Cold Mountain 2014 (TVB Series)

Officer Geomancer 2014 (TVB Series)

Ruse of Engagement 2014 (TVB Series)

The Day of Days 2013 (TVB Series)

A Great Way to Care II 2013 (TVB Series)

Highs and Lows 2012 (TVB Series)

Missing You 2012 (TVB Series)

Relic of an Emissary 2011 as Chu Yuen-cheung, Emperor Hongwu (朱元璋) (TVB Series)

The Mysteries of Love 2010 (TVB Series)

In the Chamber of Bliss 2009 (TVB Series)

Love Exchange 2008 (TVB Series)

The Money-Maker Recipe 2008 (TVB Series)

The Four 2008 (TVB Series)

Your Class or Mine 2008 (TVB Series)

Catch Me Now 2008 (TVB Series)

Last One Standing 2008 (TVB Series)

Forensic Heroes II 2008 (TVB Series)

The Slicing of the Demon 2007 (TVB Series)

The Brink of Law 2007 (TVB Series)

The Green Grass of Home 2007 (TVB Series)

Word Twisters' Adventures 2007 (TVB Series)

Phoenix Rising 2007 (TVB Series)

Men in Pain 2006 (TVB Series)

Trimming Success 2006 (TVB Series)

Dicey Business 2006 (TVB Series)

The Biter Bitten 2006 (TVB Series)

Land of Wealth 2006 (TVB Series)

The Herbalist's Manual 2005 (TVB Series)

The Academy 2005 (TVB Series)

The Charm Beneath 2005 (TVB Series)

Lady Fan 2004 (TVB Series)

Blade Heart 2004 (TVB Series)

Twin of Brothers 2004 (TVB Series)

Placebo Cure 2004 (TVB Series)

The Conqueror's Story 2004 (TVB Series)

Virtues of Harmony II 2003 (TVB Series)

Perish in the Name of Love 2003 (TVB Series)

Find the Light 2003 (TVB Series)

Better Halves 2003 (TVB Series)

Good Against Evil 2002 (TVB Series)

Police Station No. 7 2002 (TVB Series)

Virtues of Harmony 2002 (TVB Series)

Witness to a Prosecution II 2002 (TVB Series)

Eternal Happiness 2002 (TVB Series)

Love is Beautiful 2001 (TVB Series)

Gods of Honour 2001 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files IV 1999 (TVB Series)

Face to Face 1999 (TVB Series)

The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain 1999 as Ng Sam Kwai 吳三桂 (TVB Series)

Road to Eternity 1999 (TVB Series)

Anti-Crime Squad 1999 (TVB Series)

At the Threshold of an Era 1999 (TVB Series)

Justice Sung II 1999 (TVB Series)

Dragon Love 1999 (TVB Series)

Ultra Protection 1999 (TVB Series)

Man's Best Friend 1999 (TVB Series)

Happy Ever After 1999 (TVB Series)

Time Before Time 1997 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files III 1997 (TVB Series)

War and Remembrance 1997 as Yong Zheng 雍正 (TVB Series)

Deadly Protection 1997 (TVB Series)

Rise of the Taiji Master 1997 as 火龍真人 (TVB Series)

The Hitman Chronicles 1997 (TVB Series)

Unnatural Born Killer 1996 (TVB Series)

State of Divinity 1996 as Ren Wo Xing 任我行 (TVB Series)

The Criminal Investigator 1995 (TVB Series)

The Fist of Law 1995 (TVB Series)

Justice Pao 1995 (TVB Series)

A Stage of Turbulence 1995 (TVB Series)

Debts of a Life Time 1995 (TVB Series)

Down Memory Lane 1995 (TVB Series)

Fate of the Last Empire 1994 (TVB Series)

Master of Martial Arts 1994 (TVB Series)

The Intangible Truth 1994 (TVB Series)

All About Tin 1993 (TVB Series)

Racing Peak 1993 (TVB Series)

Heroes From Shaolin 1993 (TVB Series)

The Mystery of the Condor Hero 1993 as Au Yeung Fung 歐陽峰 (TVB Series)

Road for the Heroes 1992 (TVB Series)

The Survivor 1992 (TVB Series)

The Revelation of the Last Hero 1992 (TVB Series)

The Buddhism Palm Strikes Back 1992 as Long Kim Fei 龍劍飛 (TVB Series)

The Greed of Man 1992 as Yip Tin 葉天 (TVB Series)

The Serpentine Romance 1991 (TVB Series)

Zu Mountain Saga 1991 as 軒轅法王 (TVB Series)

Thief of Honour 1991 (TVB Series)

The Sword of Conquest 1991 (TVB Series)

Mystery of The Twin Swords 1990 (TVB Series)

Blood of Good and Evil 1990 (TVB Series)

Kim Mo Tuk Ku Kau Pai 1989 as Duk Ku Tin Fung (TVB Series)

Legend of a Heroine 1988 as Yang Shi Yi (ATV TV Series)

The Rise and Fall of the Qing Dynasty 1987 (ATV TV Series)

Zhuge Liang 1985 (ATV TV Series)

Taiji Master II 1984 (ATV TV Series)

Emperor Qin 1984 (ATV TV Series)

The Four Constables 1984 (ATV TV Series)

Dynasty 1980 (ATV TV Series)

Dragon Strikes 1980 as Luk Dan 陸丹 (ATV TV Series)

Dynasty II 1980 (ATV TV Series)

Reincarnated 1978 as Luk Dan 陸丹 (ATV TV Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set