Liza Wang Ming Chuen 汪明荃

Liza Wang Ming Chuen


Last Name:
First Name:
Ming Chuen
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
August 28, 1947
Place of Birth:
China (Mainland)
Blood Type:
Swimming, Badminton, Singing, Dancing, Reading

Star Power

3.5185185185185 stars

81 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

2 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Liza Wang Ming Chuen's profile - contact us to apply!


Divas in Distress 2012 (TVB Series)

When Easterly Showers Fall On The Sunny West 2008 (TVB Series)

War of In-Laws II 2008 (TVB Series)

Glittering Days 2006 (TVB Series)

When Rules Turn Loose 2005 (TVB Series)

War of In Laws 2005 (TVB Series)

Blade Heart 2004 (TVB Series)

Let's Face It 2002 (TVB Series)

A Matter of Customs 2001 (TVB Series)

The Awakening Story 2001 (TVB Series)

At the Threshold of an Era II 2000 (TVB Series)

At the Threshold of an Era 1999 (TVB Series)

Behind Silk Curtains 1988 (TVB Series)

Legendary of Wud 1986 (TVB Series)

Yang's Saga 1985 as 华山圣母 (TVB Series)

A Woman to Remember - Qiu Jin 1984 (TVB Series)

Love and Passion 1983 (TVB Series)

The Shell Game II 1981 (TVB Series)

Love Forever 1981 (TVB Series)

Yeung Female Warriors 1981 as Mok Gui Ying (TVB Series)

The Shell Game 1980 (TVB Series)

Yesterday's Glitter 1980 (TVB Series)

Chor Lau Heung 1979 as Sum Wai San (TVB Series)

The Heavenly Sword and Dragon Saber 1978 as Chiu Man 赵敏 (TVB Series)

A House Is Not a Home 1977 (TVB Series)

The Legend Of The Book and the Sword 1976 as Fok Ching Tong (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set