Maggie Siu Mei Kei 邵美琪

Maggie Siu Mei Kei


Last Name:
First Name:
Mei Kei
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
February 27, 1965
Place of Birth:
Hong Kong
Blood Type:

Star Power

4.375 stars

8 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

4 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Maggie Siu Mei-Kei was born on February 27, 1965. She began her career in 1985 with Hong Kong Television Broadcasts limited. Maggie Siu then continued on to several roles in both TV dramas and movies. One of her most memorable early moments of fame came in a Jacky Cheung music video. Maggie Siu is becoming more well know for her international work in movies such as “Blood of Good and Evil,” and “The Breaking Point.” These movies have solidified Maggie Siu Mei-Kei as an international superstar. As of 2009 Maggie Siu had starred in 25 feature films. Additionally, she starred in 65 TV series, 12 TV movies, seven music videos, and one stage drama. With all of these accomplishments, it is no surprise that Maggie Siu has been nominated for both a Hong Kong Film Award and a Taiwan Golden Horse Award.

Become a moderator for Maggie Siu Mei Kei's profile - contact us to apply!


Overachievers 2014 (TVB Series)

Storm in a Cocoon 2014 (TVB Series)

The Confidant 2012 as Empress Dowager Chee-on (慈安太后) (TVB Series)

Master of Play 2012 (TVB Series)

Palace: The Locked Heart Jade 2011 as Imperial Consort Liang (Chinese TV Series)

When Heaven Burns 2011 as Emma (TVB Series)

A Watchdog's Tale 2009 (TVB Series)

I Do? 2009 as Ren Lin Lin 任玲玲 (Taiwanese Dramas)

The Gem of Life 2008 as Hong Nga Yin (Sylvia) (TVB Series)

The Ultimate Crime Fighter 2007 (TVB Series)

CIB Files 2006 (TVB Series)

The Dance of Passion 2006 (TVB Series)

Healing Hands III 2005 (TVB Series)

Real Kung Fu 2005 (TVB Series)

Hard Fate 2004 (TVB Series)

Perish in the Name of Love 2003 (TVB Series)

Find the Light 2003 (TVB Series)

Unbearable Heights 2003 (TVB Series)

Treasure Raiders 2002 (TVB Series)

Virtues of Harmony 2002 (TVB Series)

The White Flame 2002 (TVB Series)

Healing Hands II 2000 (TVB Series)

At the Threshold of an Era II 2000 (TVB Series)

The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain 1999 (TVB Series)

At the Threshold of an Era 1999 (TVB Series)

Anti-Crime Squad 1999 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files IV 1999 (TVB Series)

Web of Love 1998 (TVB Series)

Healing Hands 1998 (TVB Series)

The Good Old Days 1996 (ATV TV Series)

Justice Pao 1995 (TVB Series)

Conscience 1994 (TVB Series)

Yang's Women Warrior 1993 (TVB Series)

The Survivor 1992 (TVB Series)

Crime Fighters 1992 (TVB Series)

The Hero From Shanghai 1992 (TVB Series)

The Breaking Point 1991 as Chin Kiu 展翹 (TVB Series)

The Change of Time 1991 (TVB Series)

The Serpentine Romance 1991 (TVB Series)

Blood of Good and Evil 1990 (TVB Series)

Silken Hands 1990 (TVB Series)

A Time of Taste 1990 (TVB Series)

Kim Mo Tuk Ku Kau Pai 1989 (TVB Series)

Looking Back In Anger 1988 (TVB Series)

The Tribulation of Life 1988 (TVB Series)

And Yet We Live 1988 (TVB Series)

Bing Kuen 1988 (TVB Series)

Tin Long Kip 1987 (TVB Series)

The Conspiracy 1987 (TVB Series)

Movie Maze 1986 (TVB Series)

The New Heavenly Sword and Dragon Saber 1986 as Siu Chiu 小昭 (TVB Series)

Destined To Rebel 1986 (TVB Series)

Happy Spirit 1985 (TVB Series)

Take Care Your Highness! 1985 (TVB Series)



Maggie Siu Mei Kei Fan Club

See all fans

Advertise on SPCNET.TV