Nancy Wu Ting Yan 胡定欣

Nancy Wu Ting Yan


Last Name:
First Name:
Ting Yan
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
September 09, 1981
Place of Birth:
Hong Kong
Blood Type:

Star Power

4.8 stars

5 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

4 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Nancy Wu Ting Yan's profile - contact us to apply!


Tiger Cubs II 2014 (TVB Series)

The Ultimate Addiction 2014 (TVB Series)

Overachievers 2014 (TVB Series)

Gilded Chopsticks 2014 (TVB Series)

Coffee Cat Mama 2014 (TVB Series)

Season of Love 2013 (TVB Series)

The Confidant 2012 as Sin-yung (倩蓉) (TVB Series)

Daddy Good Deeds 2012 (TVB Series)

Gloves Come Off 2012 (TVB Series)

Forensic Heroes III 2011 as Eva (TVB Series)

Curse of the Royal Harem 2011 as Borjigin Cailan (TVB Series)

Gun Metal Grey 2010 as Sz (TVB Series)

Every Move You Make 2010 (TVB Series)

A Fistful of Stances 2010 as Chow Bing Bing 周冰冰 (TVB Series)

No Regrets 2010 as Ma Lei Wah 馬麗華 (TVB Series)

A Bride for a Ride 2009 as Wang Sau Ying (TVB Series)

The Winter Melon Tale 2009 (TVB Series)

D.I.E. Again 2009 (TVB Series)

Rosy Business 2009 as Suen Hoi Tong (TVB Series)

A Chip Off the Old Block 2009 as Yeung Peen Peen 楊翩翩 (TVB Series)

D.I.E. 2008 (TVB Series)

Legend of the Demigods 2008 (TVB Series)

The Silver Chamber of Sorrows 2008 (TVB Series)

War of In-Laws II 2008 (TVB Series)

Phoenix Rising 2007 (TVB Series)

Love Guaranteed 2006 (TVB Series)

Face to Fate 2006 as Sum Gong Hong (TVB Series)

Welcome to the House 2006 (TVB Series)

At Home With Love 2006 (TVB Series)

Revolving Doors of Vengeance 2005 (TVB Series)

Ten Brothers 2005 (TVB Series)

When Rules Turn Loose 2005 (TVB Series)

Twin of Brothers 2004 (TVB Series)

Lost in the Chamber of Love 2004 (TVB Series)

Riches and Stitches 2004 (TVB Series)

Aqua Heroes 2003 (TVB Series)

Life Begins at Forty 2003 (TVB Series)

Point of No Return 2003 (TVB Series)

Seed of Hope 2003 (TVB Series)

The Legend of Love 2003 (TVB Series)

The W Files 2003 (TVB Series)

Virtues of Harmony II 2003 (TVB Series)

Find the Light 2003 (TVB Series)

Not Just A Pretty Face 2003 (TVB Series)

The Driving Power 2003 (TVB Series)

Triumph in the Skies 2003 (TVB Series)



Nancy Wu Ting Yan Fan Club

See all fans

Advertise on SPCNET.TV