Power Chan Kwok Bong 陳國邦

Power Chan Kwok Bong


Last Name:
First Name:
Kwok Bong
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
February 04, 1968
Place of Birth:
Hong Kong
Blood Type:

Star Power

5 stars

1 vote | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

1 fan   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Power Chan Kwok Bong's profile - contact us to apply!


Overachievers 2014 (TVB Series)

Gilded Chopsticks 2014 (TVB Series)

Ghost Dragon of Cold Mountain 2014 (TVB Series)

A Great Way to Care II 2013 as Cheung Tsz Tung (TVB Series)

The Confidant 2012 as Pang Sam-shun (彭三順) (TVB Series)

Gloves Come Off 2012 (TVB Series)

Missing You 2012 (TVB Series)

The Life and Times of a Sentinel 2011 as Hong Hei 康熙帝 (TVB Series)

Grace Under Fire 2011 (TVB Series)

Men With No Shadows 2011 (TVB Series)

Suspects in Love 2010 as Cheung Si Chai 張思齊 (TVB Series)

Beauty Knows No Pain 2010 as Chi Lam (TVB Series)

You're Hired 2009 as Lam Yim Yim 林焱焱 (TVB Series)

The Threshold of a Persona 2009 (TVB Series)

War of In-Laws II 2008 (TVB Series)

D.I.E. 2008 (TVB Series)

Love Exchange 2008 (TVB Series)

The Master of Tai Chi 2008 (TVB Series)

The Drive of Life 2007 (TVB Series)

On the First Beat 2007 (TVB Series)

Survivor's Law II 2007 (TVB Series)

The Building Blocks of Life 2007 (TVB Series)

Marriage of Inconvenience 2007 (TVB Series)

The Conquest 2006 (TVB Series)

Au Revoir Shanghai 2006 (TVB Series)

Lethal Weapons of Love and Passion 2006 (TVB Series)

Bar Benders 2006 (TVB Series)

The Herbalist's Manual 2005 (TVB Series)

Into Thin Air 2005 (TVB Series)

Life Made Simple 2005 (TVB Series)

Lady Fan 2004 (TVB Series)

To Love with No Regrets 2004 (TVB Series)

Hope for Sale 2004 (TVB Series)

Lost in the Chamber of Love 2004 (TVB Series)

The Last Breakthrough 2004 (TVB Series)

Wong Fei Hung - Master of Kung Fu 2004 (TVB Series)

The W Files 2003 (TVB Series)

Find the Light 2003 (TVB Series)

Lofty Water Verdant Bow 2003 (TVB Series)

Golden Faith 2002 (TVB Series)

A Step into the Past 2001 (TVB Series)

A Herbalist Affair 2001 (TVB Series)

The Breaking Point 1991 as Cheung Chun Bo 張進寶 (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set