Rebecca Chan Sau Chu 陳秀珠

Rebecca Chan Sau Chu


Last Name:
First Name:
Sau Chu
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
October 20, 1958
Place of Birth:
Hong Kong
Blood Type:
Interior design

Star Power

2.5 stars

2 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

2 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Rebecca Chan Sau Chu's profile - contact us to apply!


Swipe Tap Love 2014 (TVB Series)

Reality Check 2013 as Ha Siu-han (TVB Series)

Bottled Passion 2011 (TVB Series)

Gun Metal Grey 2010 as Stone (TVB Series)

Ghost Writer 2010 (TVB Series)

Burning Flame III 2009 as Shum Yeut Wah 沈月華 (Queenie) (TVB Series)

The Threshold of a Persona 2009 (TVB Series)

The Greatness of a Hero 2008 (TVB Series)

The Silver Chamber of Sorrows 2008 (TVB Series)

The Gem of Life 2008 (TVB Series)

Survivor's Law II 2007 (TVB Series)

A Change of Destiny 2007 (TVB Series)

Men in Pain 2006 (TVB Series)

The Dance of Passion 2006 (TVB Series)

Into Thin Air 2005 (TVB Series)

My Family 2005 (TVB Series)

The Herbalist's Manual 2005 (TVB Series)

Revolving Doors of Vengeance 2005 (TVB Series)

War and Beauty 2004 (TVB Series)

A Handful of Love 2004 (TVB Series)

Net Deception 2004 (TVB Series)

Shine On You 2004 (TVB Series)

Hard Fate 2004 (TVB Series)

Not Just A Pretty Face 2003 (TVB Series)

Square Pegs 2003 (TVB Series)

Triumph in the Skies 2003 (TVB Series)

Ups and Downs in the Sea of Love 2002 (TVB Series)

Country Spirit 2002 (TVB Series)

Virtues of Harmony 2002 (TVB Series)

The Legendary Four Aces 2000 (TVB Series)

Journey to the West II 1997 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files II 1996 (TVB Series)

Journey to the West 1996 (TVB Series)

Let It Be Me 1990 (TVB Series)

The Final Verdict 1990 (TVB Series)

The Grand Canal 1987 (TVB Series)

Sword Stained with Royal Blood 1986 (TVB Series)

The Return of Luk Siu Fung 1986 (TVB Series)

The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain 1985 as Nam Lan (TVB Series)

The Legend of Lady Chung 1985 (TVB Series)

The Smiling, Proud Wanderer 1984 as Ren Ying Ying (TVB Series)

Angels and Devils 1983 (TVB Series)

The Legend of Master So 1982 (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Condor Heroes 1982 as Qing Yiu Ga 程瑤迦 (TVB Series)

The Hawk 1981 (TVB Series)

Come Rain, Come Shine 1981 (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set