Roger Kwok Chun On 郭晉安

Roger Kwok Chun On


Last Name:
First Name:
Chun On
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
October 09, 1964
Place of Birth:
Hong Kong
Blood Type:

Star Power

4.1111111111111 stars

9 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

4 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Roger Kwok Chun On is an actor from Hong Kong, born on October 9th, 1964. Early in his career, he was a singer before eventually finding his niche as an actor for TVB. He married Cindy Au in 2006 at Hong Kong Disneyland, and the couple has a son Brad together, who was born in 2008. Roger Kwok Chun On worked for TVB for a number of years, earning only moderate fame through TV shows such as "Detective Investigation Files," "At the Threshold of an Era," and "Law Enforcers." His career took off in 2002 when he appeared on the highly popular series "Square Pegs." He then reprises the same role in 2005 for the series "Life Made Simple." Both of these series earned him "Best Actor" awards. Roger Kwok Chun On has appeared in over 30 TV series, as well as over 10 movies, including "The Vampire Who Admires Me," "Fearless," "Wonder Seven," "Dragon Treasure," and "Twin Bracelets."

Become a moderator for Roger Kwok Chun On's profile - contact us to apply!


Return of the Silver Tongue 2014 (TVB Series)

Come On, Cousin 2014 as Lam Joi Yeh 林在野 (TVB Series)

Black Heart White Soul 2014 (TVB Series)

Inbound Troubles 2013 (TVB Series)

Awfully Lawful 2013 (TVB Series)

Queens of Diamonds and Hearts 2012 (TVB Series)

Wax and Wane 2011 as Eugene Yung Yi-tsun (TVB Series)

The Season of Fate 2010 (TVB Series)

D.I.E. Again 2009 (TVB Series)

The Threshold of a Persona 2009 (TVB Series)

8 Avatars 2009 as Han Xiang Zi 韩湘子 (Chinese TV Series)

D.I.E. 2008 (TVB Series)

Last One Standing 2008 (TVB Series)

Glittering Days 2006 (TVB Series)

Scavenger's Paradise 2005 (TVB Series)

Life Made Simple 2005 (TVB Series)

The World's Finest (Tian Xia Di Yi) 2004 (Chinese TV Series)

To Get Unstuck In Time 2004 (TVB Series)

Greed Mask 2003 (TVB Series)

Square Pegs 2003 (TVB Series)

Not Just A Pretty Face 2003 (TVB Series)

The W Files 2003 (TVB Series)

Law Enforcers 2002 (TVB Series)

The Trust Of A Lifetime 2002 (TVB Series)

A Herbalist Affair 2001 (TVB Series)

Lady Warriors of the Yang Family 2001 (Taiwanese Dramas)

At the Threshold of an Era II 2000 (TVB Series)

The Lotus Lantern 2000 (Taiwanese Dramas)

Happy Ever After 1999 (TVB Series)

A Smiling Ghost Story 1999 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files IV 1999 (TVB Series)

At the Threshold of an Era 1999 (TVB Series)

Rural Hero 1998 (TVB Series)

Money Just Can't Buy 1996 (TVB Series)

When A Man Loves A Woman 1995 (TVB Series)

Instinct 1994 (TVB Series)

The Intangible Truth 1994 (TVB Series)

Super Cop 1993 (TVB Series)

Road for the Heroes 1992 (TVB Series)

Mystery of the Twin Swords II 1992 (TVB Series)

Mystery of The Twin Swords 1990 (TVB Series)

Rain in the Heart 1990 (TVB Series)

The Final Verdict 1990 (TVB Series)

The War Heroes 1989 (TVB Series)

Lin Shing Kuet 1989 (TVB Series)

The Vixen's Tale 1989 (TVB Series)

The Saga of the Lost Kingdom 1988 (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set