Simon Yam Tat Wah 任達華

Simon Yam Tat Wah


Last Name:
First Name:
Tat Wah
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
March 19, 1955
Place of Birth:
Hong Kong
Blood Type:

Star Power

5 stars

3 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

3 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Simon Yam Tat Wah's profile - contact us to apply!


The Storm Warriors 2009 as Lord Godless (Movies)

Fatal Move 2008 (Movies)

Ip Man 2008 as Zhou Qing Quan (Movies)

Triangle 2007 (Movies)

Tokyo Juliet 2006 (Taiwanese Dramas)

SPL 2005 (Movies)

Breaking News 2004 (Movies)

My Left Eye Sees Ghosts 2002 (Movies)

Final Romance 2001 (Movies)

Legend: A Dream Named Desire 2001 (ATV TV Series)

My Date With a Vampire II 2000 (ATV TV Series)

Call of the Wild 1999 (Taiwanese Dramas)

Movie Tycoon 1994 (ATV TV Series)

Who is the Winner III 1993 (ATV TV Series)

The Burning Rain 1991 (ATV TV Series)

Heaven's Retribution 1990 (ATV TV Series)

Behind Silk Curtains 1988 (TVB Series)

Fate Takes a Hand 1987 as Nong Xiu Fu (TVB Series)

Born to Be a King 1987 (TVB Series)

Beastly Beings 1987 (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Book and the Sword 1987 as Qian Long (TVB Series)

War of the Dragon 1986 (TVB Series)

The New Heavenly Sword and Dragon Saber 1986 as Cheung Chui San 張翠山 (TVB Series)

Police Cadet II 1985 (TVB Series)

The Reincarnated Princess 1985 (TVB Series)

The Pitfall 1985 (TVB Series)

The Legend of Ching Lady 1984 (TVB Series)

The Clones 1984 (TVB Series)

The Smiling, Proud Wanderer 1984 as Kok Yeung (TVB Series)

It Takes All Kinds 1984 (TVB Series)

A Woman to Remember - Qiu Jin 1984 (TVB Series)

The New Adventures of Chor Lau Heung 1984 as Yuen Chui Wan 原随云 (TVB Series)

Angels and Devils 1983 (TVB Series)

The Return of the Condor Heroes 1983 as Ye Lut Chai 耶律齊 (TVB Series)

The Bold Ones 1983 (TVB Series)

Destiny 1982 (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Unknowns 1982 (TVB Series)

Brother Four 1981 (TVB Series)

The Shell Game II 1981 as Tam Sing (Guest star) (TVB Series)

The Road to Success 1981 (TVB Series)

The Three Musketeers 1981 (TVB Series)

This Land Is Mine 1980 (TVB Series)

The Brothers 1980 (TVB Series)

The Adventurer's 1980 (TVB Series)

The Shell Game 1980 as Tam Sing (TVB Series)

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly 1979 (TVB Series)



Simon Yam Tat Wah Fan Club

See all fans

Advertise on SPCNET.TV