Sunny Chan Kam Hung 陳錦鴻

Sunny Chan Kam Hung


Last Name:
First Name:
Kam Hung
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
January 01, 1967
Place of Birth:
Blood Type:

Star Power

3.6666666666667 stars

3 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

3 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Sunny Chan Kam Hung's profile - contact us to apply!


The Day of Days 2013 (TVB Series)

River of Wine 2011 as Leung Ching Hong 梁正匡 (TVB Series)

The Life and Times of a Sentinel 2011 as Shun Chi emperor 順治帝 (TVB Series)

Curse of the Royal Harem 2011 as Daoguang Emperor (TVB Series)

Wax and Wane 2011 as Man Kar-fung (TVB Series)

Ghost Writer 2010 (TVB Series)

The Winter Melon Tale 2009 (TVB Series)

A Chip Off the Old Block 2009 as Cho Fan 楚帆 (TVB Series)

Legend of the Demigods 2008 (TVB Series)

Just Love II 2008 (TVB Series)

The Greatness of a Hero 2008 (TVB Series)

Phoenix Rising 2007 (TVB Series)

The Green Grass of Home 2007 (TVB Series)

The Slicing of the Demon 2007 (TVB Series)

Vagabond Vigilante 2006 (TVB Series)

War and Destiny 2006 (TVB Series)

Love Guaranteed 2006 (TVB Series)

Just Love 2005 (TVB Series)

Strike at Heart 2005 (TVB Series)

Placebo Cure 2004 (TVB Series)

At the Threshold of an Era II 2000 (TVB Series)

The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain 1999 as Wu Fei 胡斐 (TVB Series)

At the Threshold of an Era 1999 (TVB Series)

Detective Investigation Files IV 1999 (TVB Series)

Secret of the Heart 1998 (TVB Series)

Once Upon a Time in Shanghai 1996 as Hui Man Keung (TVB Series)

Criminal Investigator II 1996 (TVB Series)

The Criminal Investigator 1995 (TVB Series)

A Stage of Turbulence 1995 (TVB Series)

Justice Pao 1995 (TVB Series)

Silver Tycoon 1993 (ATV TV Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set