Wayne Lai Yiu Cheung 黎耀祥

Wayne Lai Yiu Cheung


Last Name:
First Name:
Yiu Cheung
English Name:
Ethnic Name:
Date of Birth:
May 04, 1964
Place of Birth:
Hong Kong
Blood Type:

Star Power

4.45 stars

20 votes | Please register or login to vote.

Fan Base

9 fans   See all fans | Please register or login to become a fan.


Become a moderator for Wayne Lai Yiu Cheung's profile - contact us to apply!


Lord of Shanghai 2014 (TVB Series)

Overachievers 2014 (TVB Series)

Rear Mirror 2014 (TVB Series)

Bullet Brain 2013 as Detective Columbo (TVB Series)

Will Power 2013 (TVB Series)

The Confidant 2012 as Lei Lin-ying (李連英) (TVB Series)

King Maker 2012 (TVB Series)

Forensic Heroes III 2011 as Pro Sir (TVB Series)

No Regrets 2010 as Lau Sing 劉醒 (TVB Series)

Turning Point 2009 (Movies)

Rosy Business 2009 as Chai Kau (TVB Series)

Moonlight Resonance 2008 (TVB Series)

Pages of Treasures 2008 (TVB Series)

Best Selling Secrets 2008 (TVB Series)

The Gentle Crackdown II 2008 (TVB Series)

The Greatness of a Hero 2008 (TVB Series)

Devil's Disciples 2007 (TVB Series)

Best Bet 2007 (TVB Series)

Steps 2007 (TVB Series)

Trimming Success 2006 (TVB Series)

Safe Guards 2006 (TVB Series)

Scavenger's Paradise 2005 (TVB Series)

Fantasy Hotel 2005 (TVB Series)

The Gentle Crackdown 2005 (TVB Series)

When Rules Turn Loose 2005 (TVB Series)

Hidden Treasures 2004 (TVB Series)

To Love with No Regrets 2004 (TVB Series)

The Conqueror's Story 2004 as Hon Sun (TVB Series)

Greed Mask 2003 (TVB Series)

Showbiz Tycoon 2000 (ATV TV Series)

Anti-Crime Squad 1999 (TVB Series)

A Measure of Love 1998 (TVB Series)

The Storm Riders 1998 as Mud Buddha (Movies)

A Road and a Will 1997 (TVB Series)

Journey to the West II 1997 as Pig (TVB Series)

Show Time Blues 1997 (TVB Series)

State of Divinity 1996 as Lau Jing Fung (TVB Series)

Nothing to Declare 1996 (TVB Series)

Journey to the West 1996 as Pig (TVB Series)

File of Justice IV 1995 (TVB Series)

To Love With Love 1995 (TVB Series)

The Return of the Condor Heroes 1995 as Chow Bak Tong 周伯通 (TVB Series)

The Legend of the Condor Heroes 1994 as Chow Bak Tong (TVB Series)

Crime and Passion 1994 (TVB Series)

Condor Heroes Return 1994 as Chow Bak Tong (TVB Series)

The Last Conquest 1994 (TVB Series)

Rage and Passion 1993 (TVB Series)

The Vampire Returns 1993 (TVB Series)

Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2

Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set