View Poll Results: In the movie "Twin of Brothers" who is really the main guy character??

Voters
64. You may not vote on this poll
  • RAYMOND LAM

38 59.38%
  • RON NG

7 10.94%
  • who??

2 3.13%
  • i dont care

7 10.94%
  • BOTH !!!!!!!!

20 31.25%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 1 of 34 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: Twins Of Brothers 《大唐雙龍傳》

Default Twins Of Brothers 《大唐雙龍傳》

New thread for TOB, forget about the Viet thingy, start new.
    Last edited by triumph2004; 12-30-08 at 06:12 PM.

hi....newbie here ****wave to everyone***
    I'm so glad you started a new thread

I can't wait to see the last 4 tapes....

Can someone plz tell me why Raymond gave up the chance to be a king at the end? He fought so hard because he wants to be the ruler, but when he finally got the chance, he gave it up. What's the reason?

so.................. a new threAD HUH? anyway, what else can I say besides i can't wait for this week's tape. Last week's tape was okay because mainly about fighting and stuff - that doesn't mean i don't like fighting, hehehhe, in fact, the only reason why i watch anyway (part of the reason )
    i was kind of laughing when Kau Chong drop the wine bottle (?) when he saw yuk-chi hugging that dude- sorry guys forgot the name. i was like "hahhaha, see what you get now when whenever she is with you, you don't see how important she is" (that is my opinion - do not correct me cuz i hate debating -the main reason for this forum).
    still, back to what i'm saying, i can't wait.

P.S. = i'm jealous of y'all who has finished this series and i don't. lol.

TOB isn't a very good series IMO, It's so draggy, not much about politics, the characters are so dull. It could've been better and shorter. just a thought, kind of getting tired of the sissy stories.

Quote Originally Posted by bebe_girl