Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: What your educational status?

Default What your educational status?

I would like to know my SPCNETERS better by knowing what everyone's educational status. If you graduated from college, what's your degree? If you are still in school, what are you studying for? Blah blah..
    ****Love, Live, and watch Asian Series****

Currently enrolling on my last semester for a Bachlaer's Degree in Business Administration; MBA down the road. How about you CAnDEE?
    Check out: http://samthetypist.spaces.live.com/ ; Currently under construction;Check out http://www.soundclick.com/spcnet07 , provided by Sugar.

Oops, i forgot to answer my own question..hehhehe

I graduated from College many moons ago..Graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration in Marketing and NOT using my degree at all at my current job. However, a degree was needed for this job.

MIND_Wander: what are you planning to do with your degree after you obtained it??

My advice: if you aren't in the medical field, then do Sales...
    Last edited by CanDEE; 10-10-07 at 12:55 PM.

wow...look like alot of business major....

anyway, i got BBA in Economics concentration within financial economics(one of the newest program)....which equal to unemployment hahahahah.....

Quote Originally Posted by SkyKing View Post
    wow...look like alot of business major....

anyway, i got BBA in Economics concentration within financial economics(one of the newest program)....which equal to unemployment hahahahah.....

Go into sales..I struggled in all my Economics classes esp Human Ecomonics..

I'm a sophomore in high school.

Quote Originally Posted by CanDEE View Post
    Go into sales..I struggled in all my Economics classes esp Human Ecomonics..
    the reason i study economics b/c i hate sale....

wat job r u doing right now? sales?

Quote Originally Posted by SkyKing View Post
    the reason i study economics b/c i hate sale....

wat job r u doing right now? sales?