Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: 九鼎记 - The Nine Cauldrons, by I Eat Tomatoes

Post 九鼎记 - The Nine Cauldrons, by I Eat Tomatoes

Hello guys, this is my first time translating. I hope you enjoy this series. I am a huge fan of I Eat Tomatoe's work. Coiling dragon, Stellar Transformation, the Desolate Era, & Douluo Dalu (Tang Jia San Shao) are some of my favorite reads. Today i officially stop being a Leecher and realized translating a chapter isn't that easy. Took me quite some time to get this done.

English is not my first language, if i make some mistake, would appreciate if you can correct me and i will amend the changes in the chapter. Anyhow, i hope you guys enjoy this chapter as much as i did. This MC is Different from the rest, his achievements doesn't completely depend on Absolute luck like Meteoric Tear from ST or the Coiling dragon ring from CD. I am reading this along with you guys, lets see how it goes

This series is Being Actively Translated at www.wuxiatranslations.com

Chapter 01: Teng Qing Shan

The second floor of the Teahouse was very peaceful, gentle music sounded like water flowing, which made people feel relaxing. There were not many people on the second floor of the Teahouse, only approximately more than ten. Groups of two or three people lowered their voice during their talks.There was suddenly a sound of footsteps from the stairs, drawing the attention of some guests.

A graceful young girl wearing jeans, a white Polo T-shirt with ponytail, together with a tall lady with short hair wearing purple clothes, stepped on to the second floor of the Teahouse.

Many people glanced at them.

"Lets look at these two beautiful ladies! Especially the pretty lady who is wearing purple clothes! Well, I studied at Suzhou University for four years and have just returned to An Yi, cannot believe there is such a very pretty woman like that in this place. How pretty she is! The other girl seems to be quite young, but is still a very attractive one.