Moonlight Resonance Member Reviews

Member Ratings

topten

09-09-2012 02:58 AM

     

What a declining standard by TVB as Moonlight Resonance is top-rated TV drama in 2008. This series is too draggy with no original plot, rush ending, too much predictable scenes. Olala...


mystery_m2m

05-24-2010 10:30 AM

     

This was a very beautiful serial wih a good storyline. Moses was outstanding with Tavia. The funniest guy is Moses. I really like his body language. I didn't like Tavia in "Heart of Greed" but she looked very different in "Moonlight Resonance." She looked beautiful with less make-up. Tavia and Moses made a good pair here. Linda cried to much. Raymond looked sweet in his role of the second son. I feel sorry for Bosco although he did well. Bosco can carry romantic roles expecially with his voice tone. Kate looked disgusting and ugly. She over-acted her scenes. Wayne also did well specially when he fights and argues with Susanna. Well, I kept watching this serial over and over again. Just can't get over the characters especially the romantic scenes between the main couples like Bosco an Linda, Raymond and Linda, Fala and her boyfriend and Moses wih Tavia. The acting of all the senior actors and actresses were outstanding. Songs were also good.


kristin

01-15-2010 02:26 AM

     

Fantastic series - sometimes too much crying by certain actors but well written, acted and directed. Deserved all the accolades!


Tiffay

09-01-2009 10:39 PM

     

This was an okay series. Raymond and Tavia portrayed their characters very well.
All I have to say is that Linda cried way too much in this series which made her character very annoying.


wei_wei

02-17-2009 10:13 PM

     

Entertaining but with such a large cast the script was required to provide for all which lead to annoying smaller stories in the larger picture that could have been simplified or left out all together.


jenney

12-13-2008 09:38 AM

     

I LIKE RAYMOND LAM IN THIS DRAMA,BECAUSE HE IS VERY HANDSOME THEN I LIKE HIS MOVIE AND DRAMA.HE IS A GOOD ACTOR.I HOPE HE CAN ACT MORE MOVIE AND DRAMA.IN THIS DRAMA THE GIRL ARTIS THAT I LIKE IS LINDA CHUNG.SHE IS VERY PRETTY.SHE IS VERY FAMOUS AND RAYMOND LAM ALSO.


ssknight88

11-10-2008 01:57 AM

     

I think the well-chosen cast adds a different dimension to the plot. Awesome job!


mn9laze

11-01-2008 12:06 AM

     

THIS DRAMA IS AWESOME; it can make u laugh and also make u shed tears!!!


af_1993

10-23-2008 12:00 AM

     

this drama is soooo good...i can't stop watching it...but i think kate tsui's parts with chris lai kinda boring


kieranleong

10-20-2008 04:11 AM

     

I think this a good TVB series, because of its all star cast, which delivered a brilliant on screen performance. However, the script has its flaws in terms of plot development and characterisation. Furthermore, it does get annoying with all the arguments and complex relationships. (I can't stand the high-pitched voice of Suzanna Kwan and Kate Tsui.) The older cast (Ha Yu, Michelle Yim, Lee See Kee and Suzanna Kwan in particular) were extraordinary - they shone despite the poor script. Of the younger cast, Moses Chan and Raymond Lam are outstanding. Unfortunately, Raymond Lam featured in a boring love triangle with Linda and Bosco, but his performance was unaffected by the poor script. Bosco Wong didn't seem too comfortable in this role, which is typical of him in non-comedy series. Of the younger female cast, Tavia Yeung did well, but Linda Chung, Fala Chen and in particular Kate Tsui will need to put their act together - their acting needs improvement! Overall, the message about the importance of a family unit in this heart-warming series is good. I'll give this series a rating of fourteen out of twenty.


mn9laze

10-13-2008 03:14 PM

     

This movie is pretty good at delivering touching moments as well as laugh until you cry. =]


Tvbx05

10-03-2008 10:25 AM

     

@raptors: i love that song :P:P

Does anyone know what website i can watch this series instead of youtube. thx


raptor25rs

09-30-2008 03:01 PM

     

very good series, but the only thing i didn't like was bosco's part,just like i didn't like raymonds part in the first one, it was a waste of time. there both lawyers in the other one and there docters in this one, it was just a waste of film, but there is something that i'm very pleased about is i didn't have to here that annoying song that u heard everytime they were together in the first series, dang that song gave my whole family a head ache


TVBxoxo

07-08-2008 01:51 AM

     

OMG! they swapped seats! damn..poor Bosco!


Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!
      

Login/register to rate and add your review



Advertise on SPCNET.TV


Buy DVDs
Moonlight Resonance

Shop Asian Fashion at YesStyle