Autumn's Concerto Member Reviews

Member Ratings

lukester

09-28-2011 03:06 PM

     

At first i was just curious what's the big hype about these series, so i had to watch it myself and i got my shirt soak with the tears that coming...shooot...i should have prepared a lot of tissue before watching it...the writer was amazing..im not really into this kind of show because there were the same as the meteor garden but darn...it touch my heart and had to go work with puffy eyes..hahahhahahah....i will never forget this series...i love it


iluv*shillang*

02-11-2011 12:45 AM

     

As some of you people know, I've watched it Started With A Kiss like sometime in 2006 that's approximately 5 years ago, so, it has been my ultimate favorite for 5 years already,yes! Not even boys over flower, you're beautiful, meteor garden and so on and so forth surpassed the said series. . And no it's not because I've only watched a few series (click here to view my asian series collection http://www.facebook.com/album.php?id=1185077682&aid=2065149 ) In every series that I watch I'm always looking for this certain "MAGIC" even i don't know what that is. And no, i am not bias because I am a fan of any of AUTUMN's Concerto casts. You guys should watch it yourself. And try to figure that magic out. Sure it wasn't perfect, i had a lot of "*pointing* you silly boy/girl why not. .Blah blah blah uggh?!"


karenmae

01-26-2011 01:40 AM

     

GREAT!!!!!!=) must watch..


agnesteoh

09-10-2010 12:19 AM

     

LOVE THIS DRAMA SERIES VERY VERY MUCH.... JUST LOVE IT


meiji_538

08-31-2010 01:40 AM

     

wonderful drama,,,,,great job to Van Ness, Ady & Xiao Xiao Bin (love of Home, so sweet :))


pukuwang

05-19-2010 05:41 PM

     

This drama caused a lot of hype last year, and after much persuasion from friends, I finally found the time to watch it. I do not regret it one bit. I am throughly impressed with the superb acting in AC and the storyline was told in a way that was very beautiful. I admit, it got a little bit draggy near the end with the whole Tuo Ye thing, I seriously fast forwarded those parts, and Mu Cheng's constant denial towards Guang Xi got old, however, overall, this was one of the best Taiwanese dramas made. It isn't really dramatic and exaggerated in certain scenes like much of the idol dramas nowadays and has a quiet charm to it that makes people want to continue watching. Maybe it's just that I'm overally emotional, but I cried in nearly every episode. This drama truly touches your heart and I believe that's why it was such a success.

Verdict: Definitely a must watch if you haven't seen it already.

P.S. - Xiao Le is the cutest little thing ever. :D


mz_shirlz22

05-07-2010 11:03 AM

     

Lawyer impressions are hard to do :)


nikz247

03-27-2010 11:30 AM

     

right now for me,... of all the taiwanese drama i've watched,.. this one is the best!. the story is awesome.
love it! :)


Phine

03-08-2010 02:22 PM

     

verry recommended drama series..^^


Phine

03-08-2010 02:21 PM

     

love this drama Vanness its so HOT!!!^^


rambutan

02-28-2010 02:41 AM

     

AC started off strong. But like other popular TW series, the series got extended, and consequently, writing became weak, contrived and even ridiculous (e.g. a certain someone taking the blame for another although they could easily prove that the "crime" was otherwise.


biege

02-22-2010 03:26 AM

     

one thing's for sure, Xiao Le was really adorable, soooo cute! love him! the story was good enough that I want to finish it all the way, good plot... worth to watch!


dsammy

02-16-2010 12:15 AM

     

Very good plot and heart warming series. Best of 2009.


keaiosity

12-30-2009 12:59 AM

     


glee

12-03-2009 01:19 AM

     

A highly recommended series!


glee

12-03-2009 01:19 AM

     

A highly recommended series!


amelia789

11-30-2009 01:09 PM

     

I've watched this series till episode 9 and I can't wait for 10! This series is the best one I've watched this year!


ThisIsLove145

11-28-2009 02:25 PM

     

This is an absolutely amazing series. It's emotional and heartwarming. When the family scenes come in, I'm sure it'll be extremely wonderful!


Nik

11-23-2009 06:50 AM

     

this is the best series ever


spcnet

10-25-2009 11:41 PM

     

The family pictures look really endearing with the kid.


Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!
      

Login/register to rate and add your review




Buy Now

A Hero Born (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 1

A Bond Undone (Legend of the Condor Heroes)Jin Yong English Translation Book 2


Buy Locca Boba Tea Kit

Love bubble tea?DIY Boba Tea Set