Personal Preference Member Reviews

Member Ratings

nausicaa

05-28-2011 01:49 PM

     

really good! funny and charming


milya03

11-28-2010 12:43 AM

     

i really enjoyed watching it. very refreshing to watch. :D nice one.


not so plain jane

11-20-2010 05:53 AM

     

A very funny K-D series. Never got bored watching it.

Lee Min Ho is such a great dresser. I'm so crushing on you, waiting for your next series.


ECHIDH

11-19-2010 08:03 PM

     

Love this series very much...one of the best korean series ever...smart romantic comedy...Lee Min Ho and Son Ye Jin are the sweetest couple :-)


cydrinne

07-19-2010 08:39 AM

     

all the actors and actresses in this drama are very good...they were able to give life to each role they are portraying.
The drama story itself is so beautiful...there were no boring scenes and all the romantic lines been used here, i just love them. The script itself is very good.
The kissing scenes are just lovely, they are not dull and non realistic at all, compare to other asian dramas kissing scenes.


Yongi

06-29-2010 06:32 AM

     

Really enjoying this drama!! Really funny moments and heart-wrenching too! Really good acting!!


krazie_k

06-25-2010 04:54 AM

     

I love Son Ye-Jin


Phine

06-24-2010 02:55 PM

     

4 star for this series ^^


biege

05-31-2010 01:18 AM

     

lee min ho was so adorable, he's so good in portraying his role, there are lot funny and cute scenes.. i think there's a chemistry between him and son ye jin... simple story but surely it will captivates you to watch it until the end...

like it! highly recommended!


Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!
      

Login/register to rate and add your review



Advertise on SPCNET.TV


Buy DVDs
Personal Preference (DVD) - Singapore Version

Personal Preference (OST)

Personal Taste OST (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)


Shop Asian Fashion at YesStyle