Bu Bu Jing Xin Member Reviews

Member Ratings

Irene Low

07-15-2014 02:58 PM

     

I usually don't watch China drama because it's very boring but after watching BBJX, I love it sooooooo much especially Liu Shi Shi. She is so adorable & elegant and so beautiful. I like her smile. Very sweet. Now I'm waiting for her next drama to be on aired. Keep up the good job Liu Shi Shi...and come up more love story for us to catch up! Excellent! I love u...Liu Shi Shi!


longlover

10-22-2013 05:40 AM

     

3 words: comedic, romantic, tragic. This is a must-watch.


cupcake

07-20-2012 02:32 AM

     

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this series :D


beth888

04-04-2012 10:49 PM

     

Bu Bu Jin Xin is the best TV drama I've seen so far, and I have see many many of them. It has the best cast. The love story with a historical background is so touching. The best love couple in Wu Qi Long (Nicky Wu) and Liu Shi Shi makes the drama a must see!!!


Icy Peony

02-12-2012 02:25 PM

     

Agreed on above reviews! Though it was just a drama serial, the overall including the selection of the artistes involved for each character was so real portrayal, script was well written though it was frictional to some sense....well deserved to be a leading popular show!


myenson1

01-29-2012 04:08 AM

     

What can one say about this series.. excellent, great, one of the kind.. that just make you spell bound with each episode.. the love the friendship the brotherhood.. one loyalty to one love... the caste were so great in their role that you believe it.. A series that is a must watch...


chancy426

01-29-2012 03:43 AM

     

I love Karen for producing this drama the way it came out. Having watched Gong prior, another Time Traveling drama would actually have been too much, but I buy this one. The way this drama wraps itself makes it very acceptable in whichever way you look at it. The cast was great! I really saw the regal of a Qing Princes. It's not just a love story, but has you shedding endless tears of different emotions through out the story for all sorts of characters and all types of relationship. Most memorable drama every watched.


yanange

11-21-2011 04:25 AM

     

An endearing story that spells love between Rouxi and her family, friends and lover. The complexity in the story and the amazing acting really makes this a joy to watch.

I was kept at my feet throughout the series; I was spellbound and amazed at the portrayal of a 21st century 25 year old forced to act as a 16 year old in the Qing dynasty.

The many fights, schemes, plots, plans, love stories, friendships is all very touching and this is a must watch series in 2011.

Highly recommended!


Dragon Heiress

10-10-2011 03:53 AM

     

This series has an amazing script, amazing direction, and an amazing cast. The production of this series is so well-crafted and carefully sculpted on every level. Bu Bu Jing Xin has affected me like no other series ever has and my praise for it is endless.


persephone

10-09-2011 06:12 PM

     

To say Bu Bu Jing Xin (BBJX) is a good series is an understatement. BBJX is a beautiful and amazing story set in the Qing Dynasty during the ending reign of Emperor Kang Xi. Watching the tragic story unfolds is both heart-wrenching and addicting. Once I viewed the first episode, I couldn’t stop. All the characters are portrayed in such a way that nobody is “evil” or “good”. Their actions are seen from different perspectives. Therefore, whether I agree with their choices or not, I feel for all the characters. The relationships among the characters are so well portrayed by everyone in the cast that as a viewer, I became emotionally involved and feel like I am part of the story. From the clothing, hairstyles, music, to choice of cast, the quality of this production totally exceeded my expectations. It has been a very long time since I have been this affected by a series, so BBJX comes with my highest recommendation.


hellokitty1986

10-09-2011 07:00 AM

     

I can't say enough for bbjx. It's by far one of the more superior quality mainland drama seen in the previous years. The drama tells the story of a 21st century Han-Chinese girl through a near-encounter experience managed to travel back to the Qing dynasty where she became a noble lady named Maertai Rouxi. There she witnessed and forcefully by fate became part of the legendary "9 princes battle for the throne". Throughout the drama we follow Rouxi as she leads her life and interactions with the leading men in the drama. We share our joy and tender moments between Rouxi and 8th prince, the undying love between Rouxi and 4th prince, also the future emperor of Great Qing, the loving friendship of Rouxi and 13th, the childish love and like of her and 10th and lastly the relentless effort that 14th offered to Rouxi at her times of need.It's an all time favorite


spcnet

10-06-2011 11:06 PM

     

Time travel fans can rejoice in this, and for the eye candy of a cast too.


Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!
      

Login/register to rate and add your review



Advertise on SPCNET.TV



Shop Asian Fashion at YesStyle