Lofty Water Verdant Bow Member Reviews

Member Ratings

mangasuppie

10-09-2008 02:19 PM

     

I love this series. Love the chemistry betw michelle and raymond. But there are still several parts that I'm really unsure of..Who raymond really love? He only felt responsible/guilty towards michelle's death or does he really love her with all his heart? AFter watching the series thrice, I still don't have a definite ans.

In ep 9, Shengnan once asked shiyi the diff betw zhihua and her in his heart.. Shiyi ans: If I can't see zhihua, I'll miss her a lot! But If I can't see Shengnan, I'll be worried...) In Comparison, Shiyi really love and care for who?!

Nevertheless, it's really a cute series worth watching again and again!


A.Emylissa

11-17-2007 01:07 PM

     

This series is really dissapoint me! I watch this series because of Michelle and Raymond but at the end Michelle died in this series!


star_smile_222

05-21-2007 12:22 PM

     

I love this series.I haven't read the novel though.Raymond and michelle was the best part!!i didnt really enjoy rain though.Why did Michelle have to die because of raymond and rain?by the way, is Michelle really leaving tvb??


lilhelly

11-30--0001 12:00 AM

     

i thuoght this series was pretty good and interesting. I like really liked raymond's and michelle's character. =) I don't like michelle deserved to die in the end though, and it was kinda harsh when raymond slapped her =T if i rate this series out of 10 i would say an 8


Gaia

10-26-2006 12:00 AM

     

I HATE IT WHEN TVB CHANGES EVERYTHING FROM THE BOOK AND MAKE A MOVIE.


lilvietgirl

01-11-2006 12:00 AM

     

i love this series. i love raymond, i am a big fan of his. i liked how he found out he love michelle, but i didnt liek that she died. it's a cute series.


yammylow

11-10-2005 12:00 AM

     

I have watch this series.But i hate the ending (bad ending).Gam Sai Wai finally find out that he love Lai Shing Nam but only after she died.What???.This series over all is very boring and not interesting.


tvb_movies_fan

07-15-2005 12:00 AM

     

i found this series really boring-maybe because it's old. michelle's acting was expressionless and bad, eventhough i liked her character more. michelle and raymond had more chemistry and the ending was dumb. i didn't like it how raymond's character didn't know who he liked more. the fist sign of him liking rain more was in (approx.)episode 14.


xung

03-22-2005 12:00 AM

     

Raymond Lam looks very cool in this movies, and the special effects are just awesome ! The supporting actors acted really well too, especially the monk and the gay dudes, they were so funny .


Cherie Maybe

03-18-2005 12:00 AM

     

I love Raymond Lam his the best!!!!! Michell Yip was perfect with Raymond but Rain Lin was just a hang around.........


Christina

01-29-2005 12:00 AM

     

Raymond Lam - he's my fav actor...its not just you, i think he looks better in ancient drama too especially his hair styles like in twin of brothers...


Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!
      

Login/register to rate and add your review



Advertise on SPCNET.TV


Buy DVDs
Lofty Water Verdant Bow

Shop Asian Fashion at YesStyle