Sad Love Song Member Reviews

Member Ratings

maneli

04-06-2011 02:31 PM

     

how can i donlowed this song???????


biege

05-14-2010 05:48 AM

     

there's nothing to thrilled about the story but still the curiosity is still within it, what will happened if Joon-young knew that his friend Gunwoo is inlove with the same girl, Haein... simple plot of story, too much drama...


[email protected]

04-01-2009 11:33 PM

     

What is the real name of the girl who likes Yun Jung Hoon in this korean drama? (please mail me.) [email protected]


nanony

09-05-2008 03:15 AM

     

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz can some one tell me where ican see this drama ? plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz


melodicx

02-18-2008 02:16 AM

     

HELLO EVERYBODY!!!I WAS LOOKING FOR THE SAD LOVE SONGS SOUNTRACK,PLEASE SEND ME!!!!OKAY!!!THIS IS A GOOD MOVIE AND A GOOD SONG!!!


crystal100

10-14-2007 07:41 AM

     

I love this series, it's one of my favorites...very touching and compelling storyline, excellent performances from the casts, good chemistry between Kwon Sang Woo & Kim Hee Sun, and the OST is brilliant!
I heard that although the ratings in Korea weren't very good...however it did really well elsewhere, particularly in China, Japan and the Philippines, so it's still very popular.


pink angel

10-13-2007 09:55 AM

     

I AGREE WITH MEHMUDSALEYI


teetee_monkey

08-22-2007 01:03 PM

     

hey, can someone please tell me the name of the song that the girl was recording, you know... the song that they play in the movie, i really like that song, please help.
thank you.


memselli

08-06-2007 01:01 AM

     

not my favourite KSW's drama. KSW was always crying and i thought the chemistry between him and the female lead was not so good.


mehmudsaleyi

08-02-2007 01:58 PM

     

very nice drama!


imaginazn_917

03-20-2007 03:48 PM

     

whoever wrote that jung-hoon yeon was a bad actor in this film is crazy. try watching the show again. this person doesnt have the slightest idea how hard it is to act. you try acting first and then we'll see.


paipai

03-11-2007 07:22 PM

     

Different people have different opinions, but I really think the actress in this movie did a good job. I think she is very pretty too. ^_^


anz

02-09-2007 12:00 AM

     

Can anyone let me know how Kwon Sang Woo is going? I have not seen him in series after this one.


Trangbabii

01-30-2007 12:00 AM

     

Yeah, its good. but it always hav to have that meanie ol' ending :S


nonie

12-04-2006 12:00 AM

     

great movie, good song and exellent acting especially Kwon Sang Woo. I read many unsatisfait reviews before. But after I my self watched the film. Woow, I extremely disagreed. This film was one of the best korean film, and more a very good cinematoghraphie


anz

09-29-2006 12:00 AM

     

great acting by Kwon Sang Woo. Beautiful to watch and extremely heartbreaking. Fantastic production as well.


lilomai

09-22-2006 12:00 AM

     

gosh...i LOVE this movie...


iwansmkts

08-12-2006 12:00 AM

     

i love this movie.... can someone give me this movie.... transfer it to [email protected]


Candiefifi

06-02-2006 12:00 AM

     

What a sad but great ending! Kwon Sang Woo can make you laugh and cry. That's an element of an inspiring actor. His acting kept this series going for me. It's a good series with beautiful theme song and lyrics.


chic212

03-21-2006 12:00 AM

     

I loved it as well...
One of the best out there, I've seen about 12 korean dramas in total. Trust me, this one is not to be missed.
Beautiful people, lovely unique story with some cliches, whats not to like.


anjo_baby88

01-17-2006 12:00 AM

     

i love this movie


head_in_clouds

12-27-2005 12:00 AM

     

I absolutely loved it. I know it's corny and soapy, lots of crying and all that, but i don't know, it just tugged on my heart strings. I'm a complete sentimental, so i'm a sucker for those sorts of things. I thought Kwon Sang-woo and Kim Hee-sun were outstanding, they played the character with such emotion that everytime they cried, i cried with them. How corny can i get? But i did think the Lee Gun-woo character was annoying. The ending was predictable, i mean, someone was bound to die what with the title "sad love story" and all. But still, i couldn't get enough of it (even if other people seem to get enough of it from the beginning ;) . The soundtrack was perfect for the series, and the acting was top-notch.


Angelfish

10-17-2005 12:00 AM

     

I couldn't help but fastforward the drama while watching it...it's a total waste of time but since i already spent the money to get the DVDs, i need to plough through the discs.


windancer

10-09-2005 12:00 AM

     

"Sad Love Song" is easily one of the worst Korean TV dramas I have seen recently. It contains all the cliches that one can possibly think of and no redeeming features at all. Towards the end, it got so repetitive that you just want the series to be over. The character Seo Jun-young/Choi Jun-Kyu cried so much, it is a wonder he did not pass out due to dehydration. No wonder it commanded such poor rating during its run in Korea. Although dramas and movies are by and large a realm of the escapists, celluloid creative license must not be stretched so much to the point of destroying any semblance of realism. Grant the audience some intelligence. I wish the producers and the script writers would remember that.


Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!
      

Login/register to rate and add your review



Advertise on SPCNET.TV



Shop Asian Fashion at YesStyle