The Blood-Stained Intrigue Member Reviews

Member Ratings

topten

11-06-2012 07:17 AM

     

Definitely superb wuxia series despite lack of popular names here as main lead. Same producer with ROCH 1983, Siu Sang. Too bad no DVD version for this excellent series :(


Apop Harris

09-18-2011 01:55 PM

     

I found the beginning and the idea of this story is very inviting. Who doesn't wanna know what happen next to the 3 orphans: - Bak Gin Mo, Bak Yuk Ying, and Bak Gin Min - that escaped and separated after their parents got killed for a serious crime they never did : Killing all the leaders of major martial arts schools. Not only we wanna know who is the real killer, but also we wanna know what happen to those sibling, what kungfu they learn, and are they gonna be able to find out each other? I gave 3 stars for the interesting idea that is comparable to complex novels from Jin Yong and Gu Long, even with no famous actors/actresses. If only the writer could explore every plot and character deeper and not only focus in the mystery, add some spicy love story and humor, it would have been a perfect 5!


zapp24

06-18-2011 09:11 PM

     

I was missing some episodes >.< I feel bad 4 wong wan choi..... rong wai mun wont accept him poor guy ):


zapp24

06-18-2011 09:09 PM

     

I


kannu12

05-24-2011 03:57 AM

     

plz do anyone have its english subbed version or hindi i m looking for it for a
long time


wuxialovers

03-28-2011 05:00 AM

     

I have DVD BLOOD STAINED INTRIGUE with ENGLISH DUB.
if u'd like to have the copy, you can email me [email protected]


grvkush

09-19-2009 04:46 PM

     

I was really serching for this series but could not find it except the one video on youtube...I have seen all-"Land of Condors","Zu Mountain","Other side of horizon","himgiri ka veer"...but this is the best of all...
can anyone upload the hindi links of this series-"Blood Strained Intrigue"...plzzz


lmlee

07-02-2009 07:12 PM

     

i remember it to be a great series despite not many popular stars..


bites

07-05-2008 07:39 PM

     

can u tell where to get this in hindi


pearltewari

06-22-2008 12:14 PM

     

you can see all the episodes online but unfortunately its in chinese language if there is a way we can get this translated do let us know.
http://www.phimhoa.us/forum/index.php?showtopic=3568


PRIKG

12-28-2007 07:15 AM

     

even I hav the same question... from where can I get this entire series?


KARAN

07-30-2007 04:09 PM

     

from where i can get this full series


Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!
      

Login/register to rate and add your review



Advertise on SPCNET.TV


Buy DVDs
The Blood-Stained Intrigue

Shop Asian Fashion at YesStyle