Zu Mountain Saga Member Reviews

Member Ratings

piyushsharma0487

11-17-2009 02:42 AM

     

if anybody have the link to download this serial plz let me know...........thanks in advance........my email id is [email protected]


imran khan

09-13-2009 08:44 AM

     

Zu Mountain Saga Video Streaming


meg1983

08-22-2009 11:33 PM

     

Hi
If any one has download site or online show site please let me know. I love this show,
my email is [email protected]
thanks in advance.


amritsakya

08-03-2009 12:01 PM

     

hi if anyone find the download site for this serial pls tell me i love this serial. i used to watch this serial in Home Tv in hindi version...if anyone find the hindi version...would be better thanks in adv.
:)


sunstrikes

10-02-2008 06:41 AM

     

can anybody tell me where can i download this series for free in any language cause i love these very much plzzzzzzzz. anybody with any information plesae mail to [email protected] or send any link plzz.


skabra_05

08-17-2008 11:50 PM

     

Its one of the coolest serials...


celiahere

01-15-2008 03:07 AM

     

Hi! I love this series. I used to watch it in Hindi when I was a kid. Can somebody tell me what language it is originally?


rockdude01

01-06-2008 09:43 PM

     

i am crazy for this show,i used to watch it in indian language coz i dont understand chinese but i wish i can get the whole series in hindi,english,or lastchinese language as a dvd or vcd.anybody can help me out pls mail me
[email protected]
it will be a big favour pls contact me.mail me


bunnysingh14

12-28-2007 08:45 AM

     

my fav


maddy love

12-24-2007 10:33 AM

     

it reminds me of my old days when i use to see this show. i still remeber my childish experience i never ever missed a single episode. this show is gr8


aniking_8

07-15-2007 03:00 PM

     

It was way cooler when Ekin become the blood demon instead of Eddie.


Sovanary Lim

03-31-2005 12:00 AM

     

This series is a romatice history with first sad ends, but with Happy End.
The first series, which was translated in my language.I like Ekin Cheng and Nadia Chan.


excellent2005

02-28-2005 12:00 AM

     

I watched this drama when i was very young. when i watched it again few years later, i didn't find the martial arts in this drama that good,(i guess technlogy has a dramatic effect on our taste and demand), I like Nnadia's character, she is good at acting in almost every other drama, no exception to this one, except it's a bit sad that Ekin and her faced so many obstacles in this drama and still didn't get together at the end.


Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!
      

Login/register to rate and add your review



Advertise on SPCNET.TV


Buy DVDs

Shop Asian Fashion at YesStyle