The Snow Queen Member Reviews

Member Ratings

quackquack

04-22-2012 01:08 AM

     

Excellent Drama.
This is my second favorite korean romantic drama.
Please watch it. Very heartwarming. The professor impressives me because most american professors are not like that. Most are cynical and only care about $$$.

Prepare some tissues for the last two episodes.


realistic2280

10-23-2008 09:20 AM

     

oh yeah, if Hyun Bin's hair was just like it was in Kim Sam Soon, im sure he would be more attractive... here it just look so messy


realistic2280

10-23-2008 09:04 AM

     

im at ep4.... she's gonna die?... sigh... thinking if i should just jump to the last episode, coz the last 3 episodes were quite draggy as well (ep1 was great though)..


mshienie

02-06-2008 04:55 PM

     

this drama was too great.. loved it.. very sad, and i loved the songs to this movie


The_Wanderer

01-26-2008 06:12 PM

     

Hyun Bin, I love you. What an excellent drama. Hyun Bin's acting just keeps getting better and better. Such an excellent story, great acting, and a beautiful and bittersweet ending. I definitely recommend this series to anyone looking for a wonderful story, powerful acting and a bit of existentialist angst in the conclusion. I look forward to seeing Hyun Bin in his future projects.


herxin

09-07-2007 03:44 PM

     

I loved this drama. I so wanted her to live, because they have so much to live for and I wanted it to be a happy ending. But.. I guess happiness comes in all shapes and size, color and form. :(


mar-mar

07-14-2007 07:04 AM

     

I love this drama.
Hyun Bin and Sung Yuri
acted so well. The story really
touched me. It was sad though.
I admire how alomost everything in the story
happened by FATE. =)


saranghaeyo

07-10-2007 01:49 AM

     

This was really good. It has been quite a long time since i've cried as much as I did in this drama..Hyun Bin and Sung Yu Ri just made it so believable and they are incredible actors! They both improved greatly....(Sung Yu Ri was good in One Fine Day but in The Snow Queen she was strong yet fragile and i just loved it.....and not to mention that she was paired with the one and only Hyun Bin--his acting is great and like i've said...this was a beautiful drama...one of my top favorites!! It makes me cry everytime...but cry in a good way...aww,.i just loved it!


Saturn_star

07-09-2007 02:38 PM

     

The whole drama is pretty good overall. Yuri improved her acting from the last drama, One Fine Day. Hyun Bin was so good and touching in so many scenes in Snow Queen! The scenes in Lapland, Finland are wonderful! I wish I could go there one day! :)


nozomi05

06-21-2007 03:15 AM

     

The plot of the story was quite good. When the other characters slowly found out the connection between Tae Wong, Jeung Kyu and Bora.. was the reason that made me watch the whole series...I wanted to know how the writers and the director was going to portray the confusion that it was bound to cause to each character in the series and I was quite impressed that it was acted quite well by the actors themselves. The female lead Sung Yu Ri was quite good but there times that I really couldn't empathize with her. The series really belonged to HYUN BIN... he's acting was really great and I am looking forward to his future projects,


Add a Rating

You must log in first to submit a rating!

Step 1: Rate this!
      

Login/register to rate and add your review



Advertise on SPCNET.TV


Buy DVDs
The Snow Queen

Shop Asian Fashion at YesStyle