Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Wuxia vs. Shonen

Default Wuxia vs. Shonen

Ok, so this is my first time making a thread here, so forgive me if the thread is unacceptable in any way. Or if it's been made already. Delete it if need be.

Reason for my starting of this thread is due from the influence of the other two thread, similar to this but different in content. That, and I'm also bored.

Wuxia vs. Jedi? (Not fair in my opinion. The argument end up going all over the place. Putting ancient heroes agains't fururistic heroes just don't match well.)

Wuxia warriors vs Middle Earth warriors? (This one imo is not fair at all. Putting humans agains't non-humans? How does that balance? Again, the argument in this thread dont work.)

After reading those, I feel the need to start my own. (Probably ridiculous I know) Except i'll try to make mine much more fair and balance.

Wuxia vs. Shonen manga characters.

The rule here is, only compare human agains't human.

Which has stronger characters?
    Last edited by FishingPole; 08-05-08 at 05:20 PM.

Shonen is a broad category. Some of the upper echelon characters are flatly ridiculous.

Quote Originally Posted by ChanceEncounter View Post
    Shonen is a broad category. Some of the upper echelon characters are flatly ridiculous.
    Agreed. Humans in Dragon Balls, for example, can blow up the moon. That's without even going into what the Saiyans and what not can do.
    Read the latest chapters of Coiling Dragon at Wuxia World!

Quote Originally Posted by Ren Wo Xing View Post
    Agreed. Humans in Dragon Balls, for example, can blow up the moon. That's without even going into what the Saiyans and what not can do.
    Which humans in DB can blow up the moon?

Quote Originally Posted by FishingPole View Post
    Which humans in DB can blow up the moon?